Bela Rosa Apartment Homes

Bela Rosa Apartment Homes in Anthem, Arizona offers the beauty and elegance of a resort-style apartment community along with the breathtaking views of the majestic Anthem Mountains. One visit to us and you'll quickly discover why our residents love to call Bela Rosa their home.

We offer modern 1, 2 & 3-bedroom apartments for rent in seven distinct floor plans. Each elegantly designed apartment comes equipped with stainless steel appliances, full-sized washer/dryer units, beautiful granite countertops, generous walk-in closets, refreshing air conditioning and ceiling fans. Our community amenities include an enormous swimming pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, and stunning poolside clubhouse.

Bela Rosa’s convenient location is minutes from the I-17, with grocery stores, restaurants and coffee shops close by. Residents with children appreciate being just five minutes away from Anthem Elementary School, Caurus Academy, Anthem School, Anthem Prep, and Boulder Creek High School. We're also close to the Anthem Community Center, Anthem Community Park, and Adventure Playground & Splash Pad. For more fun, check out the Outlets at Anthem and spoil yourself at the Coach, Nike, or Polo Ralph Lauren factory stores. You'll also want to explore Lake Pleasant Regional Park for hiking, boating, golfing, and more.

If you’re looking for a stunning community to call home, Bela Rosa Apartment Homes is the place for you. Schedule your tour with us today and let us help you find your perfect new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(42 reviews)90.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

This has been the best experience very nestsubmitted by Eric L. - |Recommended: Yesit really has a beautiful look at the whole property
response from property -Hi Eric, my name is Will and I am the Community Director at Bela Rosa. Thank you for posting and letting us know you are enjoying your home with us at Bela Rosa. We appreciate the 5-star rating and I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to the Bela Rosa team. Thane care, Will
Excellentsubmitted by Patrick G. - |Recommended: YesLocality, cleanliness, friendliness, quiet,
response from property -Hi Patrick, my name is Will and I am the Community Director of Bela Rosa. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again! Will
Not real happy at the moment......submitted by Michael A. - |Recommended: NoContract says I have till the Close of Business on the 5th of the month to pay rent, I work on the road and can't always get it paid on line until the 4th, and these people charge a late fee and legal fee on the 4th OH HELL NO Bet I'm making a call in the morning, and they are going to retro refund July fees as well
response from property -Hi Michael, Per your lease agreement, rent is due on the 3rd by the close of business. Any payments made after this time are considered late. We apologize if there was any confusion on this. We welcome hearing our valued residents feedback and if you have interest in elaborating on your residential experience, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at your earliest opportunity (855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com).
Feel very welcome, and part of the community.submitted by Tina B. - |Recommended: YesI think the property, and staff are VERY friendly, I love the activities the property provides. Its a beautiful complex.
response from property -Thank you for the positive feedback, Tina!
Good apartmentsubmitted by Mikaela C. - |Recommended: YesWe like our apartment. It's very large and open for a 2 bd, 2 ba, but have no cell or TV reception on the bottom floor. We can hear neighbors or their dog above us during sleeping hours. The whole complex has lots of dogs. Large pool, but often greenish from algae. Small playground, no swings or basketball area. Maintenance and staff are great and there are many activities during each month to connect.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Mikaela! We appreciate your recommendation and love to hear you are enjoying the layout of your home. Thank you for sharing your experience so far, we will make sure to share this with the team so they know what you are enjoying and the items you mentioned that have room for improvement. Kind Regards, Weidner Customer Service
Very nice, Seems to be kept up and looking goodsubmitted by Harold F. - |Recommended: YesIt is not a bad place, People have always been nice and friendly in the office, No problems living here so far.
response from property -Thank you for the 5 star review and your recommendation, Harold! We so appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we are so happy to have you as a resident at the Bela Rosa Community. Take Care, Weidner Customer Service
Our home is quiet, well maintained and we feel safe.submitted by Julia P. - |Recommended: YesYou will feel comfortable and Bela Rosa listens to your request. It's a clean and quiet place to live.
response from property -Thank you for the positive feedback and five star recommendation, Julia! We are excited to have you as a resident at the Bela Rosa Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service
We love itsubmitted by Gigi D. - |Recommended: YesWe love the Bela Rosa apartments It is so quiet here People are friendly Maintenance staff is amazing and all over it The only negative feedback I would give is that they need to do some updating of the pool surface, exterior paint if the complex, and start adding plank flooring to their downstairs units Otherwise, we are very, very happy here. Lot of amenities and perks like their complimentary breakfasts on Saturday. We love the attached garage option and the two bedroom retreat floor plan Nice job, Weidner
response from property -Thank you so much for your kind words, Gigi. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Bela Rosa community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Weidner Customer Service
I love it here.submitted by Gerald O. - |Recommended: YesQuite, friendly and professional. The maintenance staff is exceptional.
Overall good - just need to upgrade some featuressubmitted by Richard L. - |Recommended: YesFor the amount of the rent - you shouldn't be required to buy your own shower heads and ceiling fans for the bedrooms.
So far, so good submitted by Michael H. - |Recommended: YesYes, I would recommend. Two things, one that you likely can't do anything about. The timbers extending out below balcony are peeling bad, and could use a coat of paint stain...just an FYI. And somebody from upstairs 3rd floor tends to run up and down the stairs, and the metal stairs vibrate pretty good outside my bedroom wall, next to my headboard. Any sort of mat or cushioning that can be used to lessen the reverberation Likely if I said anything I won't , not THAT bad , it would just get worse. i really like it here so far though...thank you.
Nice Apartment to live, if work is around north phoenixsubmitted by SethuMaheswari M. - |Recommended: YesNA
I love living heresubmitted by Trudy H. - |Recommended: YesI can't think of a single complaint, I have been here about 4 years and now even though I live alone I feel very safe and that is a priority for me.
response from property -Hi Trudy, Thank you so much for your glowing review and 5-star rating! We are thrilled you have chosen the Bela Rosa community to call your home for the last 4 years. We hope you will spend many more years with us. Take care, Weidner Customer Service
Not a bad place to live.submitted by Rebecca P. - |Recommended: YesThe grounds are nice and the floor plans are larger than most apartments. However, we are having to request lots of maintenance repairs for the same thing which is a little frustrating.
response from property -Hi Rebecca, we appreciate hearing from our residents and getting feedback! I'm glad you are enjoying your home, I will pass the items you noted along for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service
This apartment complex is better than most submitted by Travis E. - |Recommended: YesWhile I am mostly happy living in these apartments, I do think that the apartments leak a lot of the cool air pushed out by the A C. One of the cooling issues I believe is caused by the front door. At night I can clearly see light illuminating from underneath the door. Also, there are many small but visible cracks forming on the inside and outside walls. One of the last things that I have noticed is that the kitchen sink is far to shallow. I can barley wash dishes in it. Other than the concerns stated, the apartment complex is perfect.
response from property -Hi Travis, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Bela Rosa community. We appreciate the positive rating along with your recommendations! Best, Weidner Customer Service