Artisan at Main Street Metro Apartment Homes

Our beautiful community is located right near the heart of Corona. The central location at the Artisan is equally impressive, you'll be living steps from the Corona Metro Link and the 15 and 91 freeways. Its convenient location is minutes away from shopping, dining, and public schools. The Artisan at Main Street Metro offers open floor plans with designer finishes and exceptional amenities. Our one, two, and three bedroom apartments include stainless steel appliances and are designed with a sleek, trendy look that make Artisan unlike any other community.

Mingle with friends over a game billiards, a pick-up game of basketball, or cooking in our barbeque area. The Artisan is committed to green living with features such as a community garden and solar powered parking structures. Stop in today! We’d love to show you our beautiful apartment homes.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.00(47 reviews)89.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Buildings needs to be more clean submitted by Hector N. - |Recommended: YesThe apartments are good, but need to give more cleaning to the hallways and stairs. When we rented they indicated that they were going to hire a company to clean the buildings and they have not hired it so it is depressing to see how dirty they are We even found cockroaches
Not a bad place to live and minglesubmitted by Michael D. - |Recommended: NoIts quite, great amenities. Gym and pool are the best. terrible parking availability and limitations. No park for kids which is terrible and no place to walk your dog
Overall Review of property and staffsubmitted by Christopher T. - |Recommended: YesHappy with apartment. Staff is very nice and helpful. That's not always the case at some properties. Maintance has replied quickly to work order and fixed the issue.
response from property -Hi Christopher, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen
Getting bettersubmitted by Edmond W. - |Recommended: YesThe new management Weidner is definitely better than the previous management Greystar . They are more professional and they have solutions. The old management did not great residents when they entered the office and they had no new entrance gate openers for the longest period of time. The parking system is not perfect but it has improved. My only knock is that sometimes you find messes in the hallway, elevator and other areas for long periods of time but when I report them to the staff they do get cleaned up.
response from property -Hi Edmond, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad to hear of all the items you noted you liked, I will pass the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Take care, Jen
Really loving our time here submitted by Anastacia W. - |Recommended: YesMy sister and I moved in about a month ago. So far we love everything about the property. The staff is super friendly and the people here are friendly as well. Parking isn't really an issue for us because Artisan promises one assigned parking spot, and one unassigned parking spot. I also really love the option to pay rent online. So far...it's been fabulous.
response from property -Hello Anastacia, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Artisan at Main Street Metro community and we appreciate your choice to call this your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great apartments. Terrible staffsubmitted by Jonathan T. - |Recommended: YesGo somewhere else
Great employees. But needs more submitted by Matthew W. - |Recommended: YesThe no areas for dogs is insane with no weight limit. My dog poops in bushes its weird lol. There isnt even 1 area of grass lol. Well there is in the front but its literally the only area for a restroom. Thats my only probelm if there was an area for my dogs i would extend my lease but obviously i cannot.
response from property -Hello Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Artisan at Main Street Metro Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Enjoy living heresubmitted by Jessica M. - |Recommended: Yesfirst good starter small but cozy
response from property -Hi there Jessica, Thank you for providing feedback of your residency with us thus far. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your cozy starter at the Artisan at Main Street Metro community - welcome home! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
I'm impressedsubmitted by Julie P. - |Recommended: YesI love living here. The apartment itself is so nice and has everything I wanted and needed in a place to live. The people that live here are super cool so far- I moved here almost 2 months ago . I wish people would pick up after their dogs more. It seems like most do, I just see dog poop on sidewalks and in planters that I don't understand how the landscapers wouldn't get. Maintenance was super fast in getting to my place. They left a little bit of a mess after they switched out the ceiling fan controller on the wall. Didn't really care too much, was just a little surprised. Parking for guests is pretty scarce- much to be expected in an apartment complex. My parking arrangement is perfect. I can see my car from my apartment and it's not a hike. Most of the staff is willing to be really helpful and patient. I love that everything can be done online. Super convenient. I am positive that I would have complaints somewhere else. My notes here are not complaints but more of little tidbits I've noticed along the way. Overall- I LOVE this place.
response from property -Hello Julie, Great to hear that you are loving the online aspect that is available to pay rent, place work order and post a review! Thank you for posting your feedback and welcome home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Very pretty and peaceful submitted by Adrian A. - |Recommended: YesDefiantly for people with a more modern taste. Perfect for a single's or small families
response from property -Hello Adrian, Great to hear from you and to know that you are enjoying the Artisan community - welcome home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer
Property is great but parking is bad. submitted by Samantha S. - |Recommended: YesParking is an issue if you have more ham one person in the apartment or if you have guests
response from property -Hello Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Artisan at Main Street Metro Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Could be great. submitted by Sepinoud J. - |Recommended: YesFirst, I'd like to say I've only been here for one month so my review is more or less on first impressions only. Let's run down the list. Parking always going to be a commodity in any apartment complex. Unless this property was acquired as is, as opposed to designed and developed it could have been planned better. For premium prices I'd expect more underground perhaps . Noise one month in and it's not bad. Grounds constantly finding myself wondering what's with all the trash Dumpsters overflowing, parking lot occasionally has litter strewn about. Likely a small faction of tenants or their guests are responsible... Who knows Construction excellent. Very nice interiors and amenities. Maintenance does maintenance roam the complex If not, maybe they should. I mean there have been issues with gates on occasion which, to my knowledge, were handled promptly. But lighting stairwell bldg1, dumpster area bldg 2, basketball court, etc. one month only - the list shouldn't be that long. Staff in my experience, outstanding. The few individuals I've had the pleasure of interacting with are friendly, personable, and accommodating. Consummate professionals. Overall my experience thus far has been pretty good, I feel that the place I call home can and should be great though. If the option to write another review, say six months into my lease is available to me, I'd be more than willing to write an update. I say this because it's not far from being excellent all around and it should be reviewed as such once it is. We shall wait and see
response from property -This is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad to hear of all the items you noted you liked, I will pass the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Take care, Jen
I was a homeowner before I moved here. Definitely a big change but I'm stillquite comfortable. submitted by Tyrone C. - |Recommended: YesWe are enjoying our stay The management team made our move here a breeze. The property is well maintained and quiet. I honestly rarely see anyone. I would definitely recommend this property to others.
response from property -Hi Tyrone, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you are enjoying your stay with us at Artisan! I’ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen
Apartments and pool are Modern and Atrractive, Parking is Sufficient nowsubmitted by William M. - |Recommended: YesPets are allowed, nice campus, occasionally have great mixer functions , grounds security, and clean and friendly atmosphere.
response from property -Hello William, We appreciate hearing your feedback and thank you for taking the time to post online. I am glad to know that you are having a positive experience and are able to enjoy a clean and friendly community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great communitysubmitted by Sheila G. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great community. The property is beautiful and the staff is extremely helpful. This is my first experience in an apartment and it's been pretty good so far. My only complaint would be other tenants. There are a lot of younger tenants which don't respect the property like they should. There cigarette butts all over, beer bottles in the parking lot, and someone in my building thinks its ok to smoke IN the elevator.
response from property -Hello Sheila, Great to hear from you and to know that you are loving the Artisan at Main Street Metro community. Thanks so much for providing specifics in your review so that we can work toward improvements in these areas. We welcome you home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service