Town Centre Apartment Homes

Town Centre Apartment Homes in Eagan, MN has 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments for rent and are just minutes from the airport and downtown Minneapolis. These apartments in Eagan, MN provide all the comforts and amenities you're looking for and more! Enjoy a refreshing swim in one of the indoor or outdoor resort-style swimming pool or workout in the fitness center. If it's an evening out you're looking for try a wonderful dinner at one of the many restaurants just minutes from your doorstep. Let our professional management team here at Town Centre Apartment Homes in Eagan, MN show you the lifestyle you deserve!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.00(41 reviews)75.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

It is very good apartment. I like the Plan, Very good view from my balcony. Very Apartment staff professionalism.submitted by Manivasagam P. - |Recommended: YesI will ask them to rent without hesitation
Nice and enjoyable stay at Town Centresubmitted by Shenbagarajan K. - |Recommended: YesWe had a good time at TC. nice atmosphere and friendly staff Katty and Elzie.... will come back to TC....
Accommodations submitted by Debra L. - |Recommended: NoThe photos of the facility are deceiving. The apartments are dated and as well kept as the pictures show. Hallways in disrepair, path lights not working, garage parking always seems to have water leak, large pot holes in driveways and maintenance team not good.
response from property -Hello Debra, we take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and if you have interest in providing additional details of your experience so that we can work toward improvement, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity. Best, Weidner Customer Service
Well kept, clean, friendly staffsubmitted by Lindsay S. - |Recommended: YesIts quiet for the most part when you live in apartments. Love the area, nice walking paths. The staff is friendly, able to have packages dropped off at the office. Free unground parking
response from property -Hi Lindsay! We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Town Centre community. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service
Club house maintenance could be little improvedsubmitted by Rajbarath G. - |Recommended: Yesesp. the air conditioning ventilation and periodic replacement of the wet tissues are something which i am seeing still areas to improve. otherwise, great job and satisfactory.
response from property -Hi Rajbarath, we appreciate hearing from our residents and getting feedback! I'm glad you are enjoying your home. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Best, Weidner Customer Service
Office is rudesubmitted by Melissa T. - |Recommended: NoHave noise complaints and office has not done anything. Went down to office to get a package tgat was dilvered and caite was very rude to me, my package was felivered and now im out of the money with out getting what i paid for cause the office misplaced it
response from property -Hello Melissa, I am so sorry for any frustration or inconvenience that you may have experienced as that is certainly not our intent for our valued residents and my apologies if your encounter was anything less than courteous and professional. I can understand your frustration and in looking into this item I have found that unfortunately the package was delivered to a neighboring community but I am glad to hear that once they brought them to us, your package was hand delivered to your home by one of our team members. Thank you for providing feedback and i hope that you have a great day! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
A great place to live, wonderful community. submitted by Ronnell B. - |Recommended: YesThe grounds are well kept. The staff is amazingly friendly and keeps you posted of future maintenance activities to ensure no major problems. The three bedroom is spacious and has 2 bathrooms which is a plus. Great place to live
response from property -Hi Ronnell, we love hearing that the Town Centre community is a "great place to live" - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service
A surprisingly Decent, place to livesubmitted by Chanthon L. - |Recommended: YesEverything great, I have one thing that bothered me a bit, was just your pavement outside the garage potholes need to be filled but that's about it.
response from property -Hi Chanthon, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Town Centre community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service
I don't even knowsubmitted by Sarah D. - |Recommended: NoOverly charged
response from property -Hello Sarah, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry for any frustration you have experienced. If you have any questions what so ever regarding any charges, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team who is happy to review and answer any questions that you may have. The team can be reached at 651.452.8778 or via email at towncentre@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity if your questions were not answered when you spoke with the site at the beginning of June. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
So far its goodsubmitted by Venkatraj N. - |Recommended: YesIts been 2 months here and i love it except the part that we could hear when neighbor at top floor is walking.
Nice place to live.submitted by Pratap G. - |Recommended: Yesnice place to live
Apartment Reviewsubmitted by Paul L. - |Recommended: YesIt's OK. A little overpriced. Maintenance is a little slow to respond to obvious issues in public places.
Nice Apartment submitted by Naveen C. - |Recommended: YesThis is a very good apartment, convenient close shopping, access to 494 and 35, staff is very helpful, maintenance is quick schools are top rated ..
Neighbors submitted by Jacob D. - |Recommended: YesI can hear my upbstairs neighbor walking and vacuuming through out the night. Also it he hallways smell really bad. Maybe we can install air fresheners
response from property -Hi there Jacob, My apologies regarding the delay in responding back to you but I wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I understand that once the on-site team was aware of your noise issues that they did take action but if you are still experiencing any issues, pleased do not hesitate to reach out to them directly at 651.452.8778 or via email at towncentre@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity. We value your feedback along with your choice to make your home here with us at a Weidner community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Satisfactorysubmitted by Sandip M. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment is nice and safe. Enough space to take a walk anytime of the day. A small pond right in front of the balcony gives an amazing view .