Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes

Welcome to Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes in Glendale, Arizona! If you're looking for a home that will make you never want to leave, this is the place for you. Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes has a park-like setting and resort-style amenities that give a great first impression, but it's our bright and airy apartment homes that will draw you in. For a great place to settle in Glendale, Arizona, check our amazing community today!

Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes offers 1, 2 & 3-bedroom floor plans that include beautiful amenities, such as refreshing ceiling fans, private patios and balconies, complete appliance packages, and convenient washers and dryers. Our community amenities will even have you feeling like you're on an endless vacation! You can take a dip in our sparkling swimming pool, relax in the spa, enjoy time with friends in the BBQ areas, or play a friendly game of sand volleyball on our on-site court. We're a pet-friendly community and even have a dog run to welcome your four-legged family member!

Reserve at Arrowhead is conveniently located just off the Loop 101, and bus stops are just minutes away. Residents love the great shopping and dining destinations that are within walking distance of the community. Across the street you'll find Hidden Meadows Park, where you can take a nice walk, let the kids explore the play structure, and plan a fun outdoor party. On the other side of our property, you'll love having Arrowhead Towne Center, home to great shops like Dillard's, Macy's, Forever 21, and Dick's Sporting Goods. When it's meal time, the hard part won't be finding a restaurant, but deciding which one to eat at.

If you're looking for a luxury apartment to rent just outside of Phoenix, AZ, be sure to visit Reserve at Arrowhead here in Glendale to see all of the great things that we have to offer. Schedule a tour of our community today and let us help you find your perfect new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(70 reviews)85.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Resident Reviews

Great place and location for a great pricesubmitted by John W. - |Recommended: loud neighbors...well maintained facility with well mannered residents
I really enjoy living heresubmitted by Mckayla S. - |Recommended: YesI love the location of the community and have been completely satisfied with living here.
response from property -Hi Mckayla, Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are thrilled you have chosen to make the Reserve at Arrowhead community your home and are enjoying living here. Best regards, Weidner Customer Service
Okaysubmitted by John N. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them property is nice and the front office staff is great. but if you are trying to keep your apartment cool then this would not be the place. I have my kids room that will not cool down and they tell me that the problem is the vents even after they have already adjusted them the first time. they have been in here 3 times and I am still having an issue.
response from property -Hello John, my apologies that you are experiencing difficulties in the new space. I'm from Customer Service and I would be interested in connecting with you on the items included in the review at your earliest opportunity. Please do feel free to contact me at 855.411.9343 or at Best, Weidner Customer Service
Excellent valauesubmitted by Eugene G. - |Recommended: YesDefinitely consider renting here
response from property -Hi Eugene! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Reserve at Arrowhead community. Best, Weidner Customer Service
I've loved this place ever since I moved in submitted by Brandon E. - |Recommended: YesIt's very quiet and a fantastic location directly next to the mall. Everything you need in the immediate area.
response from property -Hi Brandon, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at the Reserve at Arrowhead community - welcome home! Best, Weidner Customer Service
Comfortable place to livesubmitted by Stephanie L. - |Recommended: YesThe overall living experience is great, the community keeps to themselves, there is no loud music or interruptions from neighbors, grounds are always being worked on and the staff is great. The location is awesome, everything you may is in walking distance and there is so much to do. The only negative aspects of it are that you can hear everything your neighbors do, the appliances are outdated and some worn out, like they have cracks in them and even though I have had pest control come frequently to my apartment i keep seeing small bugs.
response from property -Hi Stephanie, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are doing well at the Reserve at Arrowhead community. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please do feel free to contact our on-site team at 623.486.9400 or at Best, Weidner Customer Service
A nice, relaxing place to live submitted by Kathy R. - |Recommended: YesMy Kids and I have lived her over 5 years, although going through the changes of new management through out the years, it has been quite an experience. I must say, the management and staff now is great They are respectful and are quick to answering concerns and any maintenance requests in a timely manner I want to thank Joey,Denise, Amanda and Don for their continuance quick response and genuine care to mine and my families questions and concerns, and a special shout out, Thank you to Joey and Don for approving the replacement of new carpet through out my unit I'ts nice to have a place that is a well kept, clean, friendly and is a safe environment for my family to call home
response from property -Hi Kathy, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think they're pretty terrific too! I'll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen
Nice place to livesubmitted by Dale M. - |Recommended: YesIt's awesome
response from property -Hi Dale, we love hearing that the Reserve at Arrowhead community is a "nice place to live" - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service
I love how clean it is and how friendly people are submitted by Alejandra M. - |Recommended: YesI love how clean it is and how friendly people are
Goodsubmitted by Daniel A. - |Recommended: Noit is nice but feels like they care more about money then keeping residents
Review submitted by Angela F. - |Recommended: YesIt was a good choice to live for the area.
Love it submitted by Dana M. - |Recommended: YesEveryone that works in the office are amazing and so helpful My first apartment I've lived on my own and couldn't have picked a better complex
response from property -Hello Dana, So great to hear that we have been a positive aspect of your first apartment home! We appreciate the kind words regarding the on-site team and thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes community. Kind regards, Kristie- Weidner Customer Service
Practicing the Right Way Will Make For Perfection submitted by Alyssa R. - |Recommended: YesAppearance of the community is great, but maintenance requests have been slacking lately. Many are ignored or closed out, without any follow up to the resident. Their system may have a bug in it because they claim they came but I never got a sheet like I used to letting me know they stopped by. On the Maintenance Request Form, there needs to be a time where you can schedule for the maintenance team to stop or a best time, as it is uncomfortable for the rule to be centered around the fact they can come anytime and any day. Many people here have pets so the current scheduling rule is not the best option for anyone, all around. The team who needs to keep the landscaping up has not been doing so. We have been raking the leaves that fall from trees ourselves. Bird poop needs to be cleaned up from all sidewalks at all times. There has been a lot of incorrect fees that come into our resident portal as if we owe money, giving us bills of late fees, etc which is inaccurate and inconvenient. On that note, it s inappropriate and unprofessional for your security guards to harass the residents as they are enjoying the facilities they are paying by demanding their name and apartment number -- the security team needs to be re-trained on HOW to approach people. You don't want to upset to wrong resident and get a lawsuit. On that note, it is inappropriate and unprofessional to have your security guard knock on my door at 11PM at night with a notice that my rent was not paid. Not only is that not his business to handle and inaccurate, it was way too late at night, as he was disturbing the peace. So, there is a lot of work to be done, but I trust you take these matters seriously and act on it now.
response from property -Hello Alyssa, Thank you for posting and bringing these issues to our attention. My apologies for any frustration or inconvenience you have experienced. You are correct that if we do not have permission to enter from a resident on the work order that we do set a window vs an exact time. We have asked that our Courtesy Patrol verify residency to reduce unauthorized persons on the property and I am so sorry if anyone was rude to you. The Community Director has taken the time to speak to the team about this and we trust there will be an immediate improvement. We will also connect on the delivery of notices and the time of day, you again are correct - 11pm is too late to be delivering and this will be amended on our end. I appreciate hearing from you and please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team with any additional concerns. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
I love living here and would never think of leaving here.submitted by Dody D. - |Recommended: YesI feel very safe and secure living here. I have lived here since 2012 and would not dream of leaving here. I enjoy the friendly and efficient staff here at the Reserve. They are knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns I have ever had. Maintenance is not a hassle in any way. They communicate with you before during and after any repairs that you have.
response from property -Hello Dody, Thank you for posting and providing feedback of your positive experience with the on-site teams. I am happy to hear that there has been efficient communication around maintenance repair work and that you are enjoying the community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service