Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes

Welcome to Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes in Glendale, Arizona! If you're looking for a home that will make you never want to leave, this is the place for you. Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes has a park-like setting and resort-style amenities that give a great first impression, but it's our bright and airy apartment homes that will draw you in. For a great place to settle in Glendale, Arizona, check our amazing community today!

Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes offers 1, 2 & 3-bedroom floor plans that include beautiful amenities, such as refreshing ceiling fans, private patios and balconies, complete appliance packages, and convenient washers and dryers. Our community amenities will even have you feeling like you're on an endless vacation! You can take a dip in our sparkling swimming pool, relax in the spa, enjoy time with friends in the BBQ areas, or play a friendly game of sand volleyball on our on-site court. We're a pet-friendly community and even have a dog run to welcome your four-legged family member!

Reserve at Arrowhead is conveniently located just off the Loop 101, and bus stops are just minutes away. Residents love the great shopping and dining destinations that are within walking distance of the community. Across the street you'll find Hidden Meadows Park, where you can take a nice walk, let the kids explore the play structure, and plan a fun outdoor party. On the other side of our property, you'll love having Arrowhead Towne Center, home to great shops like Dillard's, Macy's, Forever 21, and Dick's Sporting Goods. When it's meal time, the hard part won't be finding a restaurant, but deciding which one to eat at.

If you're looking for a luxury apartment to rent just outside of Phoenix, AZ, be sure to visit Reserve at Arrowhead here in Glendale to see all of the great things that we have to offer. Schedule a tour of our community today and let us help you find your perfect new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(77 reviews)87% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

I love how clean it is and how friendly people are submitted by Alejandra M. - |Recommended: YesI love how clean it is and how friendly people are
Goodsubmitted by Daniel A. - |Recommended: Noit is nice but feels like they care more about money then keeping residents
Review submitted by Angela F. - |Recommended: YesIt was a good choice to live for the area.
CLEAN AND QUIETsubmitted by Thomas B. - |Recommended: YesPROPERTY IS WELL KEPT. HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEM WITH MANAGEMENT. ITS BEEN A GOOD PLACE TO LIVE.
Love it submitted by Dana M. - |Recommended: YesEveryone that works in the office are amazing and so helpful My first apartment I've lived on my own and couldn't have picked a better complex
response from property -Hello Dana, So great to hear that we have been a positive aspect of your first apartment home! We appreciate the kind words regarding the on-site team and thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Reserve at Arrowhead Apartment Homes community. Kind regards, Kristie- Weidner Customer Service
Practicing the Right Way Will Make For Perfection submitted by Alyssa R. - |Recommended: YesAppearance of the community is great, but maintenance requests have been slacking lately. Many are ignored or closed out, without any follow up to the resident. Their system may have a bug in it because they claim they came but I never got a sheet like I used to letting me know they stopped by. On the Maintenance Request Form, there needs to be a time where you can schedule for the maintenance team to stop or a best time, as it is uncomfortable for the rule to be centered around the fact they can come anytime and any day. Many people here have pets so the current scheduling rule is not the best option for anyone, all around. The team who needs to keep the landscaping up has not been doing so. We have been raking the leaves that fall from trees ourselves. Bird poop needs to be cleaned up from all sidewalks at all times. There has been a lot of incorrect fees that come into our resident portal as if we owe money, giving us bills of late fees, etc which is inaccurate and inconvenient. On that note, it s inappropriate and unprofessional for your security guards to harass the residents as they are enjoying the facilities they are paying by demanding their name and apartment number -- the security team needs to be re-trained on HOW to approach people. You don't want to upset to wrong resident and get a lawsuit. On that note, it is inappropriate and unprofessional to have your security guard knock on my door at 11PM at night with a notice that my rent was not paid. Not only is that not his business to handle and inaccurate, it was way too late at night, as he was disturbing the peace. So, there is a lot of work to be done, but I trust you take these matters seriously and act on it now.
response from property -Hello Alyssa, Thank you for posting and bringing these issues to our attention. My apologies for any frustration or inconvenience you have experienced. You are correct that if we do not have permission to enter from a resident on the work order that we do set a window vs an exact time. We have asked that our Courtesy Patrol verify residency to reduce unauthorized persons on the property and I am so sorry if anyone was rude to you. The Community Director has taken the time to speak to the team about this and we trust there will be an immediate improvement. We will also connect on the delivery of notices and the time of day, you again are correct - 11pm is too late to be delivering and this will be amended on our end. I appreciate hearing from you and please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team with any additional concerns. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
I love living here and would never think of leaving here.submitted by Dody D. - |Recommended: YesI feel very safe and secure living here. I have lived here since 2012 and would not dream of leaving here. I enjoy the friendly and efficient staff here at the Reserve. They are knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns I have ever had. Maintenance is not a hassle in any way. They communicate with you before during and after any repairs that you have.
response from property -Hello Dody, Thank you for posting and providing feedback of your positive experience with the on-site teams. I am happy to hear that there has been efficient communication around maintenance repair work and that you are enjoying the community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Its is a perfect fit to my life style.submitted by Hannah P. - |Recommended: YesIt Beautiful, safe and an awesome price I've never had any issues with the maintenance and get sized living area
Reserve At Arrowhead Reviewsubmitted by Susan E. - |Recommended: YesMy family and I have lived here for over eighteen years. This is a very nice place to live and for the most part has been a pleasant experience. If I had no plans of moving into a retirement community I would continue living here as long as possible. So far Weidner has been the best management at this complex. If I had but one request it would probably be that the hot tub and fitness equipment be maintained and kept in working order a bit more consistently. Thank you for your great service.
Maintenancesubmitted by Vanessa S. - |Recommended: YesI truly appreciate the staff and maintenance staff for your quick response to requests. Very friendly, You guys rock
Its a great propertysubmitted by Anup B. - |Recommended: YesIts a great property, Management has to concentrate on replacing old plumbing and electrical fixtures
The outside of the property looks very nice and neat and cleansubmitted by Lucinda F. - |Recommended: Noi would say to my friends it needs to upgrade lots of things t The other apts i had seen inside has everything upgrades like stainless stoves and dishwashers and refreigters etc it is the same amount of monthly payments it doesn't sound right
Staff is EVERYTHING submitted by Tessa B. - |Recommended: NoWe moved here from out of state over a year ago. It was a superb community with knowledgeable and personable staff that we could relate to, and knew us all by name. Recently though, new owners have come in. We thought it was no big deal, change is good. What we didn't know was ALL the office staff were replaced and the maintenance crew's familiar faces all but a few disappeared Within the first few days of taking over, this new management has tagged people's cars for towing, charging random fees, gave people eviction notices and have not responded to emails nor been at the office during normal business hours. The thing is, if they took the time to know and care for their residents, they would know their stories. They don't though. I also expect there will be no fun monthly activities such as breakfast to go, free weekend brunches and contests either In their first month it's been nothing but awkwardness and a non homey feeling. This will definitely be our last year here
Not the best not the worstsubmitted by Cynthia D. - |Recommended: NoI hae been here for 6 years. No, I would not recommend this appartment to my friends. Do to you can hear your neighbors noise downstairs, parking is not good for un covered. Dog poop is everywhere at times. And at last the management was not the greatest for reserve at arrowhead. Thanksg
Few things can be improved. 1 replace the lost gym equipments 2 water in the shower pipes can get better force. its literally very less speed.submitted by Ramanathan S. - |Recommended: Yescan consider