A'Cappella Apartment Homes

Make your move to North Puget Sound when you rent one of the desirable apartments at A'Cappella Apartment Homes. This fantastic community sits conveniently in Lynnwood, with easy access to freeways like I-5 and I-405 for commuters. The Lynnwood location also makes it simple to drive to nearby cities like Everett, Edmonds or Seattle for shopping or entertainment. Our apartments are close to the park and the lake, plus surrounding neighborhoods in the Lynnwood area of Washington.

Our comfortable one-bedroom apartments for rent offer a balcony or patio and peaceful views of the courtyard. We also offer the convenient amenity of an in-unit washer and dryer. For more spacious apartments, choose from one of our two or three-bedroom floor plans. A’Cappella Apartments also supply a wood-burning fireplace, plus some walk-in closets and in-home storage space. Each apartment has large kitchens that open up to nearby dining space and a spacious living room, then off to the bedrooms. Our Lynnwood apartments are pet-friendly, too, so bring along your dog or cat when you choose to call one of our apartments home.

A'Cappella Apartment's amenities extend to an indoor pool for WA winters and an outdoor swimming pool as well. Residents also enjoy a comfortable theater room, an on-site fitness center, and a resident lounge. There’s a playground for younger family members, plus the option of parking under carports or in garages.

Near Lynnwood, WA, you can find plenty of mountain hiking trails and places for water sports. For shopping, head to Lynnwood's popular Alderwood Mall. A'Cappella Apartments combines a great location with generous amenities and a friendly community, giving you everything you need to call Lynnwood home. Call Weidner Apartment Homes for more information about renting an apartment at this comfortable property in Lynnwood, WA! We'll check current apartment availability and give you a tour of our pet-friendly complex. Come tour our available floor plans and find the right home to rent at A'Cappella.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(89 reviews)84.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

It was goodsubmitted by Diana L. - |Recommended: Yespeople here are nice, although the parking was stressful it was a nice living area.. I loved my apartment
response from property -Hi Diana, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear "It was all Good". Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Great place to live for a great price submitted by Mark S. - |Recommended: YesDefinitely a place I would strongly consider living in. Great community, and a fantastic staff. The only downside is the parking availability is horrendous. Most of the time I have to park out on the street and walk half a mile to my apartment.
Community is great but, parking is awful submitted by Saroya W. - |Recommended: NoI like the layout of the apartments. Overall the community is good. My only issue is the parking. It's so BAD So fine, you want us to pay an extra 40 for a carport and 100 for a garage. THERE ARE NO CARPORTS AVAILABLE Im on a waiting list right now and was told we there should be one available the next month the week I moved to Acappella . I've been living here 3 months now and still no availability. I dont mean to sound spoiled but I would like to leave whenever I want without worrying about coming back to no parking and driving around for 20min to look for one. People also have no consideration when they park. There have been nights when we finally find a spot but cant park there because the car next to it does not know how to park properly and we just cant get our car in there. I see this alot and I am surprised people dont care to fix their parking knowing that parking is a big issue here.
response from property -Hi Saroya, Thank you for the feedback. We will agree with you that the parking is a bit difficult. I am so glad that they are rolling out a new system starting in a couple of days. Hang in there. I wish we could control the way that others park,It is so annoying when people can't park their car between the lines. Thanks again, Wendee - Customer Service
Nice apartment complex with a couple minor issues. submitted by John W. - |Recommended: YesGrounds are a little spongy, the walls are too thin, and the parking is pretty awful, but other than that the apartments are pretty great. Not too expensive and maintenance fixes issues pretty quickly, and great staff. Some things are just hard to fix.
response from property -Hello John, Thank you for posting and I am happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with the Maintenance team! Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
New rentersubmitted by Kathleen H. - |Recommended: NoI'd tell them not to move in.
response from property -Hello Kathleen, Thank you for posting. I am happy to hear that you have been in contact with the on-site team and that a suitable solution has been agreed upon. Thank you for your time and patience and please do keep us posted if you are in need of any further assistance. Have a great day! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Cute Starter Apartmentsubmitted by Catherine P. - |Recommended: YesThe management here are super friendly, well-informed, and fast to respond to any of my queries. My building is private, and is generally pretty quiet. I've only met a few of my neighbors in passing but everyone in my building seems pretty nice. The bedroom and the bathroom in the one-bedroom units are huge and I love that the bedroom has two closets. The fireplace is a nice touch too. The maintenance is really nice here and they did a great job both times we called them out. My biggest complaints are lack of parking and paying for all the utilities at my last apartment I only paid for electricity . I wish the one-bedroom units had a coat closet, but that's honestly not the end of the world. This place isn't half bad and the commute for my husband and I can't be beat
response from property -Hi Catherine, thanks so much for your feedback. We do like to hear from our residents and how we are doing. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Thanks again, Wendee - Customer Service
Appartment Reviewsubmitted by Garcia J. - |Recommended: YesIt's been a great experience living here in A'Capella Appartment but the parking is killer That is my only main problem. I've asked to get a private parking but I have not received any response.
response from property -Thanks Jason for your feedback. I will pas this along to the team so they can get in touch with you regarding the parking. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Great location with excellent staff memberssubmitted by Erin T. - |Recommended: YesI highly suggest this complex. We have greatly enjoyed living here. It is worth the monthly fee to have a carport. I get notices when I have packages in the office. If there is anything I need, I am very confident in the capacity of the management and maintenance team to resolve any issue. Thank you for a great year and a half
response from property -Hi Erin, thank you for your kind words and review. I have to agree with you that the staff is "Excellent". I will be sure to share your review with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Fantastic property, but difficult to find parkingsubmitted by Shaylee S. - |Recommended: YesWe never hear our neighbors, other than the water during a shower sometimes. Everyone is very nice. Our main issue is parking. If you are interested in this property, we absolutely recommend it, but suggest getting a paid parking space.
It is comfortable and quiet.submitted by Rhonda P. - |Recommended: YesThe office help is very nice and they remember my name when I approach. They are happy to help me when I need it and try their very best to accomplish what I have requested. The building is old, but, kept up very nicely. They don't have enough parking spaces, but, I never have to walk very far to my car.
response from property -Hello Rhonda, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am glad to hear that you are comfortable in your home and enjoying the on-site teams. Thank you for choosing to call A'Cappella your home. Take care, Kristie
Decent apartments, bad securitysubmitted by Megan E. - |Recommended: YesI do enjoy living here for the most part. There have been several security issues since we moved in, in January. There have been break-ins and attempted break-ins, my apartment included. I feel that the office did what they could at the time, but the security company is not very regular. The gates are supposed to be closed from 10pm to 6am, according to my paperwork, but when I get back in the evenings sometimes after midnight , there is only somebody there half the time and the gate is wide open.
response from property -Hello Megan, Thank you for posting your feedback and for providing information on what is important to you as a resident. I can be sure to connect with the site and if you have interest in discussing your review in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with me. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Great for first time renterssubmitted by Serena N. - |Recommended: YesA'Cappella offers great family events, a spacious club house, and affordable apartments especially for first time renters like myself . The staff are extremely friendly and the apartment manager Shannon is truly helpful.
response from property -Hello Serena, Great to hear that you are enjoying the on-site team along with the amenities. We value your residency and are happy to be a positive part of your "first time renter" experience. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
We love the apartmentssubmitted by Mark G. - |Recommended: YesThe only issue is the parking
response from property -Hi Mark, so glad to hear you "Love the apartments". Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Trash can areas are unkept and dirtysubmitted by Elaine F. - |Recommended: YesNo real complaints so far
response from property -Hi Elaine, thank you for the 3 star review. We love to hear the feedback from our resident even if it is not so glowing. I will be sure to pass your concerns of the trash area to the community director. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to improve. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Good experience . activities /taco tuesday/barbequessubmitted by Michael A. - |Recommended: Yesrelaxing /enjoy the indoor and outdoor pool and indoor jacuzzi
response from property -Hi Michael, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your stay at A'Cappella. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the team. Take care, Wendee