The Bradford Apartment Homes

Combining comfort, convenience and serenity near major employers, shopping and fine dining, The Bradford offers the best in comfortable living. Homes include large, private balconies, fireplaces and large walk-in closets. Amenities include a spacious pool, beautiful landscaping and ample parking. Like all Weidner communities, each home comes standard with the unbeatable Weidner Warranty, and special discounts for seniors!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.00(22 reviews)86.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Great place to live.submitted by Patrick P. - |Recommended: YesIt is a quiet place to live. I have no problems here and when there is an issue with something with the apartment, I get a quick response from the staff. They are always willing to help.
Good, except for a few issues.submitted by Anita K. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance takes ages to fix issues, and the office people are not so friendly when you follow up. I am disappointed by that. Otherwise the price is good the apartments are nice.
Good rent for the price, great stafsubmitted by Joseph H. - |Recommended: YesIt's an older property that the company is slowly upgrading. Interiors need work. Hopeful that once the exterior upgrade is done, there will be a commitment to the inside.
response from property -Hi Joseph, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen
Excellent Experience submitted by Josh B. - |Recommended: YesI would recommend it. I feel my time there was great. Great management that was very helpful. Would live there again if I moved back to Midland.
response from property -Hello Josh! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bradford community. We value hearing your feedback and wish you all the best in your future endeavors! Best, Weidner Customer Service
Love love love submitted by Wintter W. - |Recommended: YesI absolutely love these apartments and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. Staff are friendly and helpful and maintenance staff are quick about fixing things and attending to your needs as well as emergency maintenance after hours
response from property -Hello Wintter, We thank you for taking the time to post and I am glad to hear that you are having a 5 star experience at The Bradford Community - welcome home! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer
Great place to staysubmitted by Luis M. - |Recommended: Yesa good place to stay, affordable prices and excellent maintenance staff
response from property -Hello Luis, Thank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at The Bradford community - welcome home! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great Place to call homesubmitted by Mariana G. - |Recommended: YesWe are very happy to be a Bradford resident for the past 3 years. Kids love it
Love living at The Bradford. Yolonda is the best submitted by Brent H. - |Recommended: YesBest apartments in town as for as customer service
response from property -Hi Brent - Thank you for taking the time to email us your positive feedback. We are so glad you hear that Yolanda and the rest of the team are taking great care of you and your family!
My awsome apartment.submitted by Tamara H. - |Recommended: YesI love my apartment it's worth paying what I pay. The maintenance guys are fast and timely with fulfilling the work orders.... Yolanda personality is so warm. The fact that she calls me by na me makes me feel like we are friends.
response from property -Dear Tamara, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!
I LOVE it here submitted by Sandra R. - |Recommended: YesIt's the best complex I've ever lived in. I have recommended The Bradford to a couple of my friends and one has already moved in. Yolanda and Byant are always friendly and professional. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff and the complex. I am very happy here
response from property -Dear Sandra, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!
Very professional staffsubmitted by Aaron H. - |Recommended: YesI would like say that the office staff at the Bradfords are very professional always willing to help and the maintenance staff have always responded in a timely manor. Thank you all
Maintenance submitted by Araceli J. - |Recommended: YesEverything is good except for maintenance, they take forever to go fix something, for you guys may be not that important but it's not funny having a leak in my kitchen from the upstairs floor, the smell is groos
AWFUL!submitted by Ashlea S. - |Recommended: NoTHIS PLACE IS AWFUL! I AM COUNTING DOWN THE DAYS UNTIL I MOVE! I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS SINCE THE DAY I MOVED IN. GOOD LUCK TRYING TO GET THROUGH TO ANYONE IF SOMETHING DOES GO WRONG. I HAVE PUT IN NUMEROUS WORK ORDERS AND THERE ARE STILL PROBLEMS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN FIXED. IT HAS BEEN A MISERABLE PLACE TO LIVE.
response from property -Hi Ashlea, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We like to hear from our residents even if it is not so glowing. I have been in touch with the community director and am really glad to hear that maintenance is working on solving the electrical issues. We do apologize that it is taking some time however these are never quick fixes. I do show in our records that anytime before this when maintenance has been called your service requests have been completed with in a few days. If you would like to contact me to discuss your concerns in greater detail please call me at 855-411-9343 or email customerservice@weidner.com. Take care, Wendee
No commentsubmitted by Aaron R. - |Recommended: YesNo comment
response from property -Hello Aaron, Thanks for your post and I am glad that we were able to connect and that we can get moving to the next step! We value your residency and I look forward to hearing of the improvements. Take care, Kristie - Customer Service
Please hire people who Do Their Job!!!submitted by Bernadette B. - |Recommended: NoIt is very irritating to have to pay my water bill a week later due to the fact that the office staff did not include the amount on the day that my rent was due. Please hire people who Do Their Job Right!!!! This is not the first time Yolanda has made an error!!!!! She is very unprofessional and does NOT do her job. She also closes the office BEFORE 6 pm!!!!!!
response from property -Hello Bernadette, We appreciate you taking the time to post and for bringing these items to our attention. We welcome the opportunity to improve and hearing feedback from our valued residents help us in that quest. My apologies for the frustrations you have experienced and we appreciate your patience. Please feel free to connect with me if you have interest in discussing these or any additional concerns. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service