Wildflower Apartment Homes

Welcome to Wildflower Apartment Homes, where a bright, sunny morning can begin with a match on the tennis court and end with friends gathered around the pool. Our carefully designed apartments offer a range of amenities, and our community is a quiet, comfortable place to call home.

Located in Midland, Texas, Wildflower offers 1 & 2-bedroom apartments in multiple floor plans. Each unit houses convenient features like spacious closets and a balcony or patio. Select apartments also include built-in bookshelves, fireplaces and food pantries. All of our residents have access to our community amenities! Enjoy a match or two on the tennis court, use the BBQ grills in the picnic area or spend some time relaxing in our large outdoor pool. We are a pet-friendly community! Be sure to ask about our pet policy.

Wildflower Apartment Homes is conveniently located on Raleigh Court, and the nearby Midland Park Mall offers a wide range of places to do your shopping. There you will find major retailers like JCPenney, Ross Dress for Less, Old Navy, and many others. Target, The Home Depot, Walmart Supercenter are also close by, and there are plenty of great places to grab a bite to eat. If your canine companion is in need of some exercise, head east on Route 250 to visit Hogan's Run Dog Park, and if the family needs some fresh air, John P. Butler Park is situated just north of your new home.

If you are looking for a new place to call home in Midland, Texas, Wildflower Apartment Homes may be just the place for you. Our community is conveniently located and offers a wide range of features and amenities that are perfect for singles, couples, and families. Contact Weidner Apartment Homes today to schedule your tour, we’d love to help you find your new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(49 reviews)83.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

The property is well kept, efficient, and quick to help.submitted by Chanelle C. - |Recommended: YesThese apartments are in the perfect location in town. They are very well organized and pleasant. The staff here is very sweet, respectful, charming, and easy to communicate with. I especially love the way that the apartments host events for all holidays and really get involved in the resident's lives. This is my first time living in an apartment and the experience is much more satisfying then what I imagined it to be.
Very clean, quite and easy to get around for all of your shopping needs.submitted by Corina K. - |Recommended: YesI love it The Staff are friendly and always concerned about your needs. It's very peaceful and the neighbors are very considerate of others. I recommend anyone to come check it out for yourselves.
Your staff is great specially Toni Dunn she is the best submitted by Juan S. - |Recommended: NoI love the condition of the apartments specially your staff Toni Dunn is a very nice person whenever I walk in to the office she is a lovely person to talk to. Your staff is always caring about any problem. And they take the time to fixe it right away, I'm really glad I found this apartments when I was looking for a place to live and walk into your office Toni Dunn was the person who help me decide to live here in this community and I thank her a lot. Thanks to your staff they are really good people.
response from property -Dear Juan, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! I'm curious though - you marked that you wouldn't recommend the community to a friend overall. I'm hoping that was just an error, but if there is something we can do to help change your opinion, please let us know by emailing customerservice@weidner.com.
Living style submitted by Betsy L. - |Recommended: NoLocation is great neighbors are respectful and nice
response from property -Hi Betsy, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! I noticed you marked that you would not recommend the community to a friend, I'm hoping that was just an error because it seems you really like it overall. However, if there is anything we can do for you or you'd like to speak with customer service about, please feel free to reach us at customerservice@weidner.com.
Needs updatessubmitted by Jason B. - |Recommended: YesIt is a good place overall to live in, but to be honest with what is paid we would expect to have an updated apartment, and a better quality of pavement and stuff at the Peking lot
response from property -Hi Jason, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate giving us the opportunity to improve. I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Could be better submitted by Daniel V. - |Recommended: NoNo parking and outdated and appearance is not kept up looks like it's gonna fall apart.
Tennis court could use a face lift. submitted by Edgar L. - |Recommended: YesThe location is great. Very easy to get to and from all parts of town. I am satisfied with these living arrangements.
response from property -Hi Edgar, thanks so much for the feedback and the opportunity to improve. I will be sure to pass along your review to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Expensive apartments, take the money that these flats should cost half the price! the service at the lowest level!submitted by Alexey K. - |Recommended: Nonoisy neighbors,half the hood is not working in the bathroom, after rain the apartment in the raw ghosting. The challenges do not react!!!!
response from property -Hello Alexey, Thanks so much for your feedback and taking the time to post. My apologies if you were experiencing issues as I did look into your account and we have no work orders listed for your apartment or notes that you were having any sort of issues. I will be sure to connect with the site so that we can take a look and address any items that may need repair. Take care, Kristie - Customer Service
Needs a lot more work submitted by Shenewqua H. - |Recommended: NoI don t like it at ALL! Things don t get fixed like they re supposed to. Will be moving soon. Paying too much to not have the service that s being asked, and there s no communication from the office staff about any of the problems.
response from property -Hi Shenewqua, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know of your concerns. I would love the opportunity to speak with you in greater detail about your concerns. Please call me at 855.411.9343 or email wendee@weidner.com
I AM UNHAPPY AND UNPLEASED ABOUT MANAGMENT CONCERN!submitted by FRANCIS P. - |Recommended: NoI AM LIVING IN THIS NEIGBORWOOD FOR THE LAST 17 MONTHS! AND I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN MORE THAN ONTIME WITH MY RENT! UNFORTUNATELY I AM HAVING SEVERAL COMPLAINT ABOUT THE APPLIANCES OF MY ACTUAL APARTMENT! AND I REQUESTED THAT THEY MUST BE REPLACED ! BUT IT DON'T LOOK LIKE THE MANAGMENT CARE ABOUT IT! THE DISHWASHER IS MAKING ALL KIND OF DEPOSIT ON MY DISHES! I PUT SEVERALL REQUEST ABOUT IT, THE MAINTENANCE TEAM DID WHAT THEY CAN! BUT NO CHANGE HAVE HAPPENED AND THE DISHWASHER CONTINUES TO MAKE DEPOSITS! SECONDLY I HAVE A FRIDGE THAT WAS INSTALLED SURELY WHEN THOSE APARTMENT BUILDING WAS FIRST PUT IN SERVICE! AND HAVE RUST ALL OVER THE INSIDE OF IT. AND SOME OF THE STOCKING GRILL ARE NO MORE HOOK NORMALY! BUT STILL STAND BECAUSE OF THE BOX I PUT UNDER! I EVEN LET THE OFFICE MANAGER KNOW THAT I WILL MAYBE NOT RENEW MY LEASE IF THOSE APPLIANCES ARE NOT REPLACED! SHE TOLD THAT SHE ASK A REQUEST TO HER UPPER MANAGMENT! BUT SHE SAY THAT SHE DON'T THINK THAT IT WILL POSSIBLE TOO REPLACE THOSE TWO APPLIANCES AT THE SAME TIME! SO IF YOU ASK HOW I FEEL ABOUT THIS, I WILL SAY NOT HAPPY AT ALL! FOR AS A CUSTOMER I AM NOT REALLY VALUED BY YOUR MANAGMENT!
response from property -Hi Francis, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. I was really glad to hear that your dishwasher has been replaced. If you have any additional concerns please feel free to contact me by emailing wendee@weidner.com. Take care, Wendee
Nice Apartments, friendly staff, great maintenancesubmitted by Michael L. - |Recommended: YesApartments are older but still nice, the staff is top notch, the entire property is well maintained and for the money it is a nice place to live.
Afordablesubmitted by Anonymous - |Recommended: YesIt's great if you have a dog and want to live close to everything.
Nice, Quiet, trouble free apartmentssubmitted by Mike L. - |Recommended: YesWildflower apartments are nice and quiet. The maintenance is very quick to fix any problems . Excellent location for shopping and entertainment.
Very nice office managementsubmitted by James B. - |Recommended: YesI hate that the rent has skyrocketed recently, but I am very happy with the customer service I receive from the management/maintenance staff etc.
Very Nice Apartmentssubmitted by Mike L. - |Recommended: YesNice Apartments, Great Staff, Close to everything