Rancho Belago Apartment Homes

Welcome to Rancho Belago apartments in Moreno Valley, California. Rancho Belago apartments offers an array of 1 - 2 & 3 bedroom floor plans filled with custom features such as granite countertops and personal balconies. The community is located conveniently close to shopping, dining and neighborhood amenities.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5.00(99 reviews)97% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Resident Reviews

Large, clean and well kept.submitted by Maxine P. - |Recommended: YesModern apartment, large rooms and complex well kept. I like gated community, where I feel safe.. I have lived in house for many years, but I have all the comfort and i have all the luxury of a home, here.
Smoking policysubmitted by Amanda P. - |Recommended: YesI would recomment an apartment way from others. Smoke from other neighbor easily gets in apartment even when all doors and windows are closed. Parking enforcement could be better. Otherwise staff is professional and prompt with request.
Nice Place to Livesubmitted by Mary J. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living at Rancho Belago Apartment Homes. The office staff are very professional, friendly and helpful, and the Maintenance team always responds in a timely manner. I love the activities they have for the residence and the convenient shopping across the street. Parking can be a challenge if you have more than 1 vehicle especially if you come in late at night, but that's my only con. Very tranquil, clean and peaceful place to live
Rancho Belagosubmitted by George S. - |Recommended: YesLove the staff here. Friendly and helpful every time. The view from the back of the complex is gorgeous. A great hill with a quiet walking patch. I hike here fro 30 minutes to an hour whenever I can. Even saw eagles one time...and close. It is a closed and safe community. Would love more parking, but you can't have it all.
Awesomesubmitted by Charles C. - |Recommended: Yesnever been in a awesome place like it I love her
Great place to livesubmitted by Alma S. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live. Close to shopping, restaurants and great public schools.
Relaxed healthy livingsubmitted by Henry B. - |Recommended: YesEasy living, great-looking apartment home, with a taste of the countryside.
Awesome complexsubmitted by Jasmine P. - |Recommended: Yesit is very quiet and clean
response from property -Hi Jasmine, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen
Community feel and great staffsubmitted by Martha M. - |Recommended: YesStaff is very professional and goes above and beyond to maintain the grounds and areas for residents
response from property -Hi Martha, Thank you so much for your review and 5-star rating. We are thrilled that you are having such a great experience at Rancho Belago. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our on-site staff. Best regards, Weidner Customer Service
Everything is great so farsubmitted by Miesha B. - |Recommended: YesQuite and clean no complaints
response from property -Hi Miesha, so glad to hear you love your community, we think they’re pretty terrific too! I’ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Best, Weidner Customer Service
Not cared for. Dirty buildings, trash and pool areas. Plants dying.submitted by Kathryn H. - |Recommended: NoDo not live here. Manager is lazy, sloppy, doesn't care, unprofessional, lies to residents. Discriminates against black people. Manager only cares about revenue she doesn't treat most residents with respect or consideration for the fact that Rancho Belago is the residents' homes. She should be fired. The staff acts like residents are here for the staff's inconvenience. Maintenance manager stole my hose and plugged up certain water outlets so I would not water property plants. Plugging the spickets was his call. Stealing my hose was THEFT. He is vindictive and hostile. He should be fired. Now that the drought is over, still no power washes to clean up dirty entryways, oil slicks in parking areas. They don't wash down the pool area or the trash areas which is a violation of health and safety laws. I am surprised that the regional manager allows this level of incompetence to exist, This used to be a really nice complex. Today I can hardly wait to leave.
response from property -Hello Kathryn, thank you for posting and my apologies for any frustration you may have encountered. We have contacted the on-site staff to see how we can improve in those areas. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity to see how we can work toward improvement on-site. Best, Weidner Customer Service
Love my PLACEsubmitted by Ismael B. - |Recommended: YesCOME JOIN THE FAMILY
response from property -Hi Ismael! Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again! Best, Weidner Customer Service
It is well kept.submitted by Mark D. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice place to live.
response from property -Hi there Mark, Glad to hear that you are enjoying your home at the Rancho Belago community and we thank you for your recommendation! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
I love living at the rancho belago apts submitted by Christina N. - |Recommended: YesThe convenience is the best part about living here you got all your shopping needs rite across the street, rent is paid online, you got the LA fitness across the street, the hiking trail rite behind the complex the gym inside the complex is 24 hrs management is very helpful. the apt itself is BEAUTIFUL all the appliances are included, granite countertops, HUGE oval tubs, shag carpet. ceilings fans, tan accents throughout the whole apt, central air so much more, it's super expensive BUT with all the amenities I just named, its totally worth it i'm glad I moved here.
response from property -Hello Christina, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home with the various amenities. Thank you for the 5 star rating along with your recommendation of the Rancho Belago community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Excellentsubmitted by Victor T. - |Recommended: YesLiving at the Weidner apartments is like living in heaven. It is peaceful and you have great neighbors around you.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Rancho Belago Apartment Homes, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Rancho Belago Apartment Homes, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose