The Vintage Apartment Homes

Sure to appeal to the most refined tastes, our beautifully designed apartments at The Vintage Apartment Homes located in Moses Lake, Washington, will welcome you home from the moment you step onto our property! From our gorgeous setting to our courteous staff, we've created an environment that makes The Vintage a spectacular place to live.

At The Vintage, you'll discover open one and two-bedroom floor plans with high-end amenities including modern stainless steel appliances, elegant granite countertops, grand nine-foot ceilings, full-sized washer/ dryer, and plenty of closet space. Residents can take a dip in our sparkling swimming pool, work out in our 24-hour fitness center with state-of-the-art equipment, entertain guests at our inviting clubhouse, and catch the sunset at our outdoor fireside lounge!

Our convenient location places us right off WA-17 and is just a short walk to Paul Lauzier Memorial Athletic Park. Numerous popular shopping, dining, and entertainment destinations in the neighborhood will ensure you’ll never be bored.

If you’re looking for a wonderful place to live in Moses Lake, WA, The Vintage might be just for you. Schedule your tour of our property today, and let us help you find your perfect new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(40 reviews)90% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Resident Reviews

Overpriced, under-maintained, too far out of town, noisy submitted by Shaun F. - |Recommended: NoCosts too much to live in a place that is this boring. This town has nothing to do, so why is the price 300 or more dollars more than bigger cities like Spokane. Every morning the bird call goes off at 5 30 AM waking you from a non-restful sleep due to car horns unlocking locking cars in the evening and sound of the nearby road highway. The nearby parking lights beam disturbing light into the windows and the sound of nearby crying babies chisels away what little sanity you have left. The money-grubbing landlords add insult to injury because they won't post the rent to paid until the first of them month, then call you on the first immediately if you haven't made the payment yet. Some people do have work that they can't be receiving calls throughout the day.
Love itsubmitted by Denise Z. - |Recommended: YesI love it
Great place to rent an apartment submitted by Hannah C. - |Recommended: YesLove living here. Everyone is very friendly and the place is well kept.
Top notch for area submitted by Caleb W. - |Recommended: YesIf you are looking for a place to live in a community lacking nice amenities, this is it. Moses Lake, WA may be boring and not pretty to look at, but at least I can relax and enjoy my modern and fully functional home after a full day working and going to class. Other than covered parking not being available, it's still a nice place to call home
Very nicesubmitted by Brittany D. - |Recommended: YesHave not been here long but I already love it
Nice staffssubmitted by Sangwoo C. - |Recommended: YesI will suggest to live here.
The property is very nice. I wish it had a playground with in the vicinity for my child.submitted by Kaylee R. - |Recommended: YesIt is nice, but costly. I think I pay too much.
response from property -Hello Kaylee, Thanks you for posting your feedback as we love hearing from our residents! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Fabulous Place to livesubmitted by Kelli G. - |Recommended: YesI highly recommend The Vintage Community. The office staff is outstanding. Always professional and are quick to fix any problem the I might have. The maintenance staff is very polite, and do a great job keeping our community clean and up and running. I am here on business every year from about August until February and would not want to stay any place else when I am here. Thank you for all you do.
response from property -Hi Kelli, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!
Good place to livesubmitted by Lauren B. - |Recommended: YesIt's a good place to live.
Good place overallsubmitted by Angela A. - |Recommended: YesFor the negatives --- The description of granite counter tops is a little deceiving as it is only the kitchen bar counter. I despise that the company changed how it charges for water I now have to pay the same as everyone else regardless of the number of occupants. If you are not living on the top floor, you can easily hear crying children and people walking, especially if they are hard walkers. Additionally, the property is situated over a flight path which tends to be pretty loud in the summer time. I am not a fan of the single unit a c in the summer time as it does not reach back to the 2 bedrooms very well. It would be lovely if the parking lot was deiced in the winter, especially for those who walk to the dumpster or mailboxes. For the positives -- lots of parking for my building's residents and guest. The staff is awesome and the maintenance crew quick and thorough on repairs. The apartments are layout for 2 bedrooms 1bath are a good size. It's very comfortable to live here and I feel safe. These positive qualities are far outweigh the negatives.
response from property -Hi Angela, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!
The good and the bad.submitted by Stephen W. - |Recommended: YesThe apartments themselves are beautiful. All new and very modern looking. There are clean up stations for pets all around the premises that even have hand sanitizer at them A nice touch. Full size washer dryer. Dishwasher. Full board of new appliances that work amazingly. The AC and heat both work great too. We love everything about this place EXCEPT ONE BIG ISSUE NOISE. If you are going to move here, TOP FLOOR ONLY I stress that. I can hear everything the person above us is doing. I know exactly which room they are in at all times. It is constant foot steps and noise all day long. I have complained multiple times to no avail. The first time they said they would call the tenant, then call me back to follow up. I never got a call back. The second time I was asked to come and fill out a formal complaint. And the man that helped me was rude from the start. He informed he that he knows the person who lives above me, and that can't be true because they work all day'. After I insured him that no, that can not be true, he then said maybe they have a dog'. Are you kidding me Unless Clifford lives up there, NO. I don't think it's fair that I pay rent on time every single month, and I can't be comfortable in my own apartment. When our lease is up, we will either move to the top floor or move out entirely. Those are the only options at this complex
Over-pricedsubmitted by Ashley B. - |Recommended: NoOver-priced
Complaint Suggestionssubmitted by Guy M. - |Recommended: YesI should not have to park a building away from my residence. Campers should not be allowed to be parked in the parking area near the apartment complex's. 5 of the parking lot lamps have been burned out for over a month. The dog potty area is way to small 1 3 of the grass is missing. There also is no path, so you have to walk over the landscaping to get to it. I suggest putting in a path for safety and more sod. I also suggest putting out some cigaret butt collectors so that they are not thrown every where.
response from property -Hello Guy, I appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and I will be sure to connect with the site to get the lighting addressed. Thank you for posting and we value your choice to call The Vintage your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Some goodsubmitted by Eric J. - |Recommended: NoTo start I ll say the staff were very nice and professional for our first six months and were able to get my wife and I in really quick, but after that it turned for the worse. I called multiple times about noisy disruptive neighbors with little done. The last time i called I got no courtesy call in return of which I m still waiting. Parking is horrible especially if you re working nights you ll be parking at another building or by the office. When it comes to having pets they do allow them I had two large dogs with me but your pet deposit won t mean anything or go towards any damages let alone be included on the statement you receive after management has inspected the apartment. In my opinion don t bother with pets there. Even if you do real good cleaning, items will still be replaced anyway and you ll get even less of your deposit back. If you call and talk with the staff to a certain extent they ll have an expression of o no not these people again like with us. I would recommend looking elsewhere unless you re desperate.
response from property -Hi Eric, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We love to hear feedback from our residents. I wanted to clarify that your refundable pet deposit was credited towards your account. I would be happy to go over your move out charges with you in great detail to make sure we didn't make a mistake. Please call me at 425-250-2961 or email Thanks again, and for giving us the opportunity to improve. Take care, Wendee.