Fairgreen Apartment Homes

Welcome to Fairgreen Apartment Homes! Located in Odessa, Texas right outside of Midland, Fairgreen offers a superior location. Our beautiful property is just minutes from Midland International Air & Space and down the road from Walmart Supercenter and all of your shopping, dining, and entertainment needs.

Our beautifully designed one and two bedroom apartments offer you a comfortable and cozy new home. You'll delight in our extremely spacious floor plans that are equipped with large patios, balconies, extra storage space, and a complete kitchen appliance set. We also offer convenient senior discounts and on-site laundry centers! Don't look for an apartment, find your home today at Fairgreen!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.00(14 reviews)71.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

I think the property is greatsubmitted by Lawand L. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that I am feeling so happy to live in Fairgreen apartments because the staff members and maintenance are really helpful.
response from property -Hi Lawland, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think they’re pretty terrific too! I’ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen
FairGreens Apartmentsubmitted by Joseph I. - |Recommended: YesFairgreens Apartment is a great place to live
response from property -Hello Joseph, Great to hear your feedback and thanks so much for your recommendation of the Fairgreen Apartment Home community - welcome home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
It's a good apartmentsubmitted by Navid H. - |Recommended: YesIt is wonderful
Enjoy and love the pet friendlinesssubmitted by Zachery M. - |Recommended: YesEverything
Very old broke down submitted by Melvis P. - |Recommended: NoWhen I moved in my apartment looked like they just slapped paint on the walls. My faucets wouldn't work properly, water leaked all the time, knobs were backwards, shower head cover hanging off the wall, stains in the carpet And it's been a year and I've yet to get anything fixed
Property is very nicesubmitted by Debra Z. - |Recommended: YesThis is a great place to live. But you can hear the neighbors to well
Cheap but not great.submitted by Joshua P. - |Recommended: YesIt's not a very well constructed complex. We have wiring and electrical issues with every outlet and switch, no smoke alarms and there are crack throughout the ceiling. The have exterminators come about every month for bug problems, but we still find roaches in our dishwasher constantly. The two pros are it's cheap and close to most shopping. But you truly get what you pay for.
Love it here submitted by Brandi C. - |Recommended: YesIt's quiet everyone keeps to themselves. Clean Love it
response from property -Hello Brandi, Excellent to hear your feedback and to know that you are loving your quiet and clean apartment. We value your residency along with your choice to call Fairgreen Apartments, you home. Please do keep us in the loop if you are in need of any assistance! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer
Would not move in here submitted by Brylie H. - |Recommended: NoService is not good at all, they make it difficult to find any one for help. Neighbors are very noisy. The parking is terrible. Ceiling fan is broken, closet door, the storage room doesn't lock, the bathroom ceiling is falling in. There are no lights in the parking lot, its too dark. The washer and dryers that are community have been broken for 2 weeks now. Someone got shot at the apartment complex next door. I do not feel safe living here.
response from property -Hello Brylie, I appreciate hearing from you and I am so sorry that you have had a difficult experience. I did take a moment to look into the items mentioned in your post and we do not have any works orders submitted for your folks or any notes indicating any troubles for the duration of your stay. Please do connect with the office and then we can certainly have Maintenance come out to address any issues you may be experiencing. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Some what oksubmitted by Elvia B. - |Recommended: Nopros and cons more cons
response from property -Hi Elvia, thank you for your feedback. Please let the office know if you have any questions or need anything. We are happy to help. Take care, Wendee
Awesome flexible management, competent fast maintenance.submitted by Jonathan W. - |Recommended: YesManagement and maintenance team were top notch, very happy with our stay.
response from property -Hi Jonathan, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee
It's an alright place to livesubmitted by Jennifer W. - |Recommended: NoLiving at Fairgreen is alright. There is nothing exceptional about it. The parking is a major problem, but the apartments are spacious and most residence up in the front half are mostly quiet. I think the apartments can be upgraded a bit for the price that is paid to live here. It would be a benefit to have nice counter tops instead of painted, stained ones that don't come clean very easily. The laundry rooms need more washers and dryers for the size of the complex. Four of each in each laundry room doesn't really cut it. The grounds are kept nice and the maintenance person is fairly responsive. Sometimes it's hard to catch anyone in the office.
response from property -Hi Jennifer, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I’m glad to hear you like calling your community home, I’ll take note of the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Wendee
Decent but the grounds could be cleaner.submitted by Judith M. - |Recommended: YesLarge rooms. A patio. Fairly quiet. Management is available. Good parking. Near the University and other amenities. Utilities, heat and ac all work well.
response from property -Hi Judith, this is Wendee from WAH Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. May I contact you directly about the issues you noted? For your convenience, you can also reach me directly at wendee@weidner.com. {Wendee}
I deal mostly with the billing, but it has never been a problem and our employee who resides in the apartment has had no complaints.submitted by Pinnergy L. - |Recommended: YesIt has been a good experience. I am not qualified to answer the questions below since I do not live on the premises.
response from property -Hi Pinnergy LTD, This is Wendee from Weidner. We are glad to hear that your employees like living at Fairgreen. Thanks for letting us know. Wendee