Fairgreen Apartment Homes

Located in Odessa, Texas, right outside of Midland, Fairgreen Apartment Homes offers a superior location with exceptional customer service. If you're searching for a clean, quiet, and friendly place to call home, you just may have found what you're looking for!

Our beautifully designed 1 & 2- bedroom floor plans offer you a comfortable and cozy new home with desirable amenities such as large patios and balconies, refreshing ceiling fans, and a complete kitchen appliance set. You'll enjoy our community amenities that include a resort-style swimming pool, on-site laundry facilities, extra storage space, and a 24-hour emergency maintenance team. We welcome cats and certain dog breeds, so be sure to ask our property manager more about our pet policy!

Fairgreen is located just minutes away from great destinations and convenient shopping and dining spots. Easy highway access and nearby public bus stops make transportation a breeze, and if you're a college student, you'll never have to worry about being late to class with The University of Texas of the Permian Basin less than half a mile away!

If you’re looking for a new apartment in Odessa, TX, come visit us at Fairgreen Apartment Homes. Schedule your tour today and let us help you find your perfect new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(23 reviews)78.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Cheap but not great.submitted by Joshua P. - |Recommended: YesIt's not a very well constructed complex. We have wiring and electrical issues with every outlet and switch, no smoke alarms and there are crack throughout the ceiling. The have exterminators come about every month for bug problems, but we still find roaches in our dishwasher constantly. The two pros are it's cheap and close to most shopping. But you truly get what you pay for.
Love it here submitted by Brandi C. - |Recommended: YesIt's quiet everyone keeps to themselves. Clean Love it
response from property -Hello Brandi, Excellent to hear your feedback and to know that you are loving your quiet and clean apartment. We value your residency along with your choice to call Fairgreen Apartments, you home. Please do keep us in the loop if you are in need of any assistance! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer
Would not move in here submitted by Brylie H. - |Recommended: NoService is not good at all, they make it difficult to find any one for help. Neighbors are very noisy. The parking is terrible. Ceiling fan is broken, closet door, the storage room doesn't lock, the bathroom ceiling is falling in. There are no lights in the parking lot, its too dark. The washer and dryers that are community have been broken for 2 weeks now. Someone got shot at the apartment complex next door. I do not feel safe living here.
response from property -Hello Brylie, I appreciate hearing from you and I am so sorry that you have had a difficult experience. I did take a moment to look into the items mentioned in your post and we do not have any works orders submitted for your folks or any notes indicating any troubles for the duration of your stay. Please do connect with the office and then we can certainly have Maintenance come out to address any issues you may be experiencing. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Some what oksubmitted by Elvia B. - |Recommended: Nopros and cons more cons
response from property -Hi Elvia, thank you for your feedback. Please let the office know if you have any questions or need anything. We are happy to help. Take care, Wendee
Awesome flexible management, competent fast maintenance.submitted by Jonathan W. - |Recommended: YesManagement and maintenance team were top notch, very happy with our stay.
response from property -Hi Jonathan, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee
It's an alright place to livesubmitted by Jennifer W. - |Recommended: NoLiving at Fairgreen is alright. There is nothing exceptional about it. The parking is a major problem, but the apartments are spacious and most residence up in the front half are mostly quiet. I think the apartments can be upgraded a bit for the price that is paid to live here. It would be a benefit to have nice counter tops instead of painted, stained ones that don't come clean very easily. The laundry rooms need more washers and dryers for the size of the complex. Four of each in each laundry room doesn't really cut it. The grounds are kept nice and the maintenance person is fairly responsive. Sometimes it's hard to catch anyone in the office.
response from property -Hi Jennifer, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad to hear you like calling your community home, I'll take note of the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Wendee
Decent but the grounds could be cleaner.submitted by Judith M. - |Recommended: YesLarge rooms. A patio. Fairly quiet. Management is available. Good parking. Near the University and other amenities. Utilities, heat and ac all work well.
response from property -Hi Judith, this is Wendee from WAH Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. May I contact you directly about the issues you noted? For your convenience, you can also reach me directly at wendee@weidner.com. {Wendee}
I deal mostly with the billing, but it has never been a problem and our employee who resides in the apartment has had no complaints.submitted by Pinnergy L. - |Recommended: YesIt has been a good experience. I am not qualified to answer the questions below since I do not live on the premises.
response from property -Hi Pinnergy LTD, This is Wendee from Weidner. We are glad to hear that your employees like living at Fairgreen. Thanks for letting us know. Wendee