Natura Villas Apartment Homes

Welcome to Natura Villas Apartment Homes in Peoria, Arizona! From the moment you step onto our property, you'll feel welcomed by the lush landscaping and expansive greenbelts that stretch in every direction. Our stunning homes with designer touches, friendly staff, and high-end amenities are sure to appeal to the most discerning tastes!

Natura Villas offers open 1, 2 & 3-bedroom floor plans that are spacious and updated. Enjoy the sleek stainless steel appliances, faux granite countertops, convenient washer/ dryer units and oversized walk-in closets in every unit. Our community amenities evoke the feeling of vacationing at a high-end resort. Take a dip in our grand swimming pool flanked by towering palm trees, get some work done at our elegantly designed cyber cafe with free WiFi and coffee bar, and stay in shape at our state-of-the-art fitness center. We have something for everyone in the family! We have a great on-site playground to keep the kids entertained, and your dog is going to love the pet park!

Our community provides easy access to work, shopping, and entertainment, and is located just off Loop 101 and US-60. If you love to golf, we're just a mile away from Peoria Pines Golf Course and Sun City Country Club. Great schools are also close by, including Paramount Academy, Country Meadows Elementary School, and Peoria Accelerated High School. You'll also appreciate that we have stores like Safeway and Fry's Food and Drug just minutes away, meeting all your grocery and shopping needs.

If you’re looking for a serene community to call home, Natura Villas Apartment Homes might be just the place for you. Schedule a tour with us today, and let our friendly team help you find your perfect new apartment!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(95 reviews)86.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Nice Quite place to call homesubmitted by Terry S. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live, it's quite with friendly people but a little pricey. The water pressure is not very good.
response from property -Hi Terry, we love hearing that the Natura Villas community is a "nice place to live" - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service
Great place to live submitted by Blake S. - |Recommended: YesThe staff at Nature has always been friendly and helpful. The buildings are kept up well, and the apartments inside are very nice and well maintained. I really like the apartment I got, and everything seems to work well appliances, plumbing, lighting, etc. The pool, gym, and common areas are kept up well. It is also close to shopping, dining, entertainment, etc. My wife and I are very thankful we chose Natura Villas as a place to live, we love it here
response from property -This is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad to hear of all the items you noted you liked, and will be sure the on-site team gets a copy of your review and kind words for them. Thank you again, Jen
Awesomesubmitted by Ryan T. - |Recommended: Yesits great
response from property -Hi Ryan, we love hearing that the Natura Villas community is great - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service
Well Keptsubmitted by Willie P. - |Recommended: YesI live in a 1x1 near the back so I can't say much for the front half, but I am in my cozy little nook and am never bothered too much, the access to both pools is very nice and I haven't been worried about security for a moment since I moved in. Overall I like it a lot living here.
response from property -Hi Willie, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Natura Villas community - welcome home! Best, Weidner Customer Service
Haven't had any major complaints in the past 2 years.submitted by Aaron B. - |Recommended: YesA laid-back neighborhood where everyone kind of keeps to themselves and you can go about life feeling secure.
response from property -Hi Aaron, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Natura Villas community - welcome home! Best, Weidner Customer Service
Amazing, super friendly staffsubmitted by Lea B. - |Recommended: YesI thoroughly enjoy living here. Only recommendation is to keep the gates closed more often, it is a very irregular schedule.
Love the space, floor planssubmitted by Maureen L. - |Recommended: YesGreat place for a good price for today's apartment living.
response from property -Hello Maureen, We appreciate hearing your feedback and knowing that you're loving the space and feel your apartment home is a good value! Thank you for taking the time to post and for choosing to make your home here with us at the Natura Villas community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Temporary livingsubmitted by Kaitlyn L. - |Recommended: Yesgreat quiet environment. quiet walks in the afternoon and early evenings around the property are great. neighbors however don't know how to close their front door quietly. SLAM SLAM SLAM
response from property -Hello Kaitlyn, Thank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Natura Villas. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great Place to Livesubmitted by Robert G. - |Recommended: YesMoved to Arizona from the South East and visited about 20 places in the Deer Valley, Glendale, Peoria, and Surprise areas and found Natura Villas in my top 3 places. Location is great and easy access to Hwy 101. The courtyard layout is nicely arranged with grass in the front and desert stone in the back, making for a nice walk any time of day. Cecelia did a wonderful job during the initial visits and application process and found the staff to be courteous and helpful.
response from property -Way to do your research Robert! Thanks so much for taking the time to post your feedback online and for the kind words regarding the on-site team at the Natura Villas community. We are glad that you have chosen to reside with us and we welcome you home:) Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Nice place in a nice locationsubmitted by Lorena B. - |Recommended: YesI have lived here about seven years because I like it here. The homes are spacious and nicely outfitted. I feel safe in this neighborhood and in the apartment complex.
response from property -Hi there Lorena, We thank you for posting online and continuing to reside with us at Natura Villas. We value your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us at a Weidner community for the long haul:) Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Property is well maintined and beutiful.submitted by Brent C. - |Recommended: YesA great sense of community. A dog lover's paradise. The maintenance crew, cleaning crew, and office staff are great to work with This is a wonderful and secure place to live All concerns are dealt with promptly and in a professional manner
response from property -Hello Brent, So great to hear that you and your pup are loving your home at the Natura Villas community - we are glad to have you both! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner
Nice place to live but could use improvements.submitted by Yasmin L. - |Recommended: NoFeel like it is way more expensive then it should be. They really don't offer enough time in advance when they're doing things. Office seems to be closed every time I need to speak to someone about an issue. I've had charges on my account saying rent was late when I pay it every first of the month when it is due and have had to talk to the manager about it. I'm not too happy with the way the resident portal is set up for online payment, you can't see what charges are implied. It really should give you a breakdown so you know what you are paying. But besides all that it is a nice environment. Very green grass and landscape in general is pretty. They did just re paint all the buildings too. Don't think I'll be signing a new lease when mine is up this coming October.
response from property -Hello Yasmine, Great feedback and thank you for posting online. If you have any questions regarding your monthly charges, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team at Villas@weidner.com as they can certainly let you know the breakdown. Normally all charges are fixed monthly and it is the utilities that can fluctuate and change the amount due on a monthly basis. My apologies if the office hours do not work with your schedule, please do send the office an email so that an alternate time can possibly be arranged to meet to discuss any concerns. We thank you for choosing to make your home with us at a Weidner community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Hidden Quiet Oasissubmitted by Yael Y. - |Recommended: YesThere is plenty of overflow parking for weekend out-of-town guests or multiple car families. General quiet area near Sun City and you're never more than 15 minutes from 3 major entertainment districts Arrowhead, West Gate, or Gateway .
response from property -Hello Yael, Great to hear from you and to know that you are having a positive experience while residing with us and also enjoying the location of the Natura Villas community - welcome home! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Pretty nicesubmitted by Sara E. - |Recommended: YesI do like living here, but they do not respond very well to resident concerns. The property is pretty, but there is a lot of dog waste that is not picked up and there is a ton of mosquito because of over watering and standing water. I also like the pool area. I wish the dog park area was nicer. It should have grass and more lighting. They advertise an amazing puppy park when really it is just gross wood chips and dirt.
response from property -Hello Sara, We value hearing your feedback and thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts online about living with us at the Natura Villas community. I appreciate that you have provided specific items regarding what you like and what you feel needs improvement so that we can take this opportunity to do better. Thank you for your time and please feel free to connect with the Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com if you need additional assistance. Take good care, Weidner Customer Service
Good place to livesubmitted by Matthew D. - |Recommended: YesStaff is friendly. Landscaping done well. Only negative is that a lot of residents don't pick up after their pets.