Natura Villas Apartment Homes

Welcome to Natura Villas Apartment Homes in Peoria, Arizona! From the moment you step onto our property, you'll feel welcomed by the lush landscaping and expansive greenbelts that stretch in every direction. Our stunning homes with designer touches, friendly staff, and high-end amenities are sure to appeal to the most discerning tastes!

Natura Villas offers open 1, 2 & 3-bedroom floor plans that are spacious and updated. Enjoy the sleek stainless steel appliances, faux granite countertops, convenient washer/ dryer units and oversized walk-in closets in every unit. Our community amenities evoke the feeling of vacationing at a high-end resort. Take a dip in our grand swimming pool flanked by towering palm trees, get some work done at our elegantly designed cyber cafe with free WiFi and coffee bar, and stay in shape at our state-of-the-art fitness center. We have something for everyone in the family! We have a great on-site playground to keep the kids entertained, and your dog is going to love the pet park!

Our community provides easy access to work, shopping, and entertainment, and is located just off Loop 101 and US-60. If you love to golf, we're just a mile away from Peoria Pines Golf Course and Sun City Country Club. Great schools are also close by, including Paramount Academy, Country Meadows Elementary School, and Peoria Accelerated High School. You'll also appreciate that we have stores like Safeway and Fry's Food and Drug just minutes away, meeting all your grocery and shopping needs.

If you’re looking for a serene community to call home, Natura Villas Apartment Homes might be just the place for you. Schedule a tour with us today, and let our friendly team help you find your perfect new apartment!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(101 reviews)87.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

We love living here submitted by Forrest C. - |Recommended: YesThis is a peaceful, comfortable and quiet place to live. It's our first apartment together, and we've been able to live here and save so that when our lease is up, we can buy a house together Thank you, Natura Villas for providing us with such a great place to live
Very nice, clean, and quietsubmitted by Lisa M. - |Recommended: YesI LOVE it
Quiet, clean, great place for families and singles submitted by Rebecca C. - |Recommended: YesLiving on a lower floor means sometimes hearing your upstairs neighbors stomping about, but the maintenance team is fast and does goods work, the office staff is friendly and able to assist in all kinds of matters, and my neighbors are wonderful
Looks good on paper, not up closesubmitted by Marco A. - |Recommended: NoLiving here is a pain in the ass. The neighbors are all assholes, half of the people living here smoke marijuana. The people in the office are quick to charge for anything. If you want a ceiling fan, they charge you 50, but then when you move out, they take the fan out and then charge the next resident 50, for the same ceiling fan. What a scam.
Love itsubmitted by Terry J. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that , These Apts are quite and have very friendly neighbors . The staff is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend these apartments to my friends and family.
Bad staff attitudesubmitted by Mitchell S. - |Recommended: NoI like the parking. I haven't had a single pleasant experience with any staff members.
response from property -Hello Mitchell, Thanks for posting and providing your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience. Let's connect at your earliest opportunity to discuss what sort of interactions you have with that staff that may not have been up to par for you. If you have interest in discussing your post in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with me. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Very well maintained apartmentssubmitted by Eliana R. - |Recommended: YesWonderful couldn't be happier.
response from property -Thanks Eliana for the feedback. I will share it with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Staff is great never have a problem where they could not solve it, a real joy to stay here.submitted by Erik T. - |Recommended: YesGreat nice and quiet
response from property -Hi Erik, thanks so much for the kind words and 5 star review. We love to hear the feedback from our residents. I will be sure to pass this onto the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
It s a nice place to livesubmitted by David B. - |Recommended: YesThe only downside for us the the noise of the air conditioning system. It s more along the noise level of a swamp cooler. When it kicks on, we have to turn up the volume on the TV
response from property -Hello David, Thanks for your post! We appreciate hearing feedback from our residents and I will be sure to pass it on to the site. My apologies on the noise, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can take this opportunity to improve. Take care, Kristie - Customer Service
Started off good then went southsubmitted by Autumn C. - |Recommended: NoWhen I first moved in to Natura Villas everything was great. They had beautiful grass,everyone was helpful and kind, no noise at all. At my 6 month mark the grass is dead because landscaper doesn t know how to take care of it. The back pool doesn t have a working hot tube no cushions on the chairs too and the volley ball net is torn down. The management is very poor. They picked the month of June to redo the front pool that had nothing wrong with it. They have people stealing from out of peoples truck beds. The rules change on what you can have on your patio. Everyday I look out and see dish hanging of the side. I see peoples bikes and other things that look like trash and If i put a plant up I get told to take it down. Every event they put on is done half way. They had a nacho party. The nachos were chips and cheap salsa that s it. You can find better places for the money you pay to be that would do a better job on keep up! I m still thinking on rather I will renew my lease or not.
response from property -Hi Autumn, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We love to hear the feedback from our residents. I was glad to hear that you have been in communication with the Assistant Community Director and she was able to address your concerns. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to improve. Regards, Wendee
Everyone is really great and helpful. They are always ready to helpsubmitted by Sandra R. - |Recommended: YesI love living here its like a mini communty.
response from property -Hi Sandra, this is Wendee from customer service. Thank you for the review. We love to hear from our residents. I will be sure to pass this on to the team. Take care, Wendee
Love my place at Natura Villassubmitted by Johanna S. - |Recommended: YesIt is a wonderful community with a great environment. The neighbors are great, the buildings are well kept and the amenities are awesome. I am very happy living at Natura Villas.
Need a pool guy and a gate companysubmitted by Derek R. - |Recommended: NoLook elswhere
Convient, comfortable, pleasant....hands on programs.submitted by Bette H. - |Recommended: YesReasonably priced for all it offers, very comfortable and clean. Pleasant and caring employees.
Great place to live !!submitted by Patrick M. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living here, the staff are friendly and the overall place feels welcoming.