Visions Apartment Homes

Welcome to Visions Apartment Homes in Peoria, AZ! Offering beautiful apartments for rent in a community that emphasizes quality customer service, Visions is an amazing place to call home. Visit us to find out why our residents recommend our community to their friends!

Visions provides clean and modern architecture with upgraded house-like qualities in our 1, 2 & 3-bedroom floor plans. You'll find stainless steel appliances, modern faux wood flooring, and sleek granite countertops that make our units elegantly designed yet cozy and comfortable. Our high-end community amenities elevate our property to resort-standard living. Relax poolside under our outdoor cabanas, cook on the stainless steel gas BBQs, and walk your dog around our pet-friendly grounds! Enjoy free breakfast Monday through Friday and stay in shape at the state-of-the-art fitness center, or relax with friends in the interactive gaming area where you can play billiards, shuffleboard, and foosball.

Visions Apartments is in a great location. We're about a 30-minute drive northwest of Phoenix with easy access to the I-10, I-17, and Loop 101, minimizing your morning commute. We're also nearby to shopping, dining, entertainment, and sporting venues, like Arrowhead Towne Center, Palmbrook Country Club, Rio Vista Recreation Center, and Quail Run Golf Course.

If you’re looking for a quality apartment to rent in an outstanding community in Peoria, AZ, come visit Visions Apartments Homes! Schedule a tour with us today, we’d love to show you around and help you find your new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(203 reviews)83.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Love my homesubmitted by Jamie S. - |Recommended: YesThe layout and quality of my apartment is great. My neighbors aren't very loud but the traffic outside my window is. Whenever I have any issues or maintenance requests, my service is promptly taken care of. The grounds are always kept clean. Parking is a huge issue if you do not already have assigned parking.
response from property -Hi Jamie, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Visions community. Best, Weidner Customer Service
I love this place submitted by Ninwaya W. - |Recommended: Yesthe best
I think it is very livable and good for me.submitted by Afton R. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that it is fairly quiet and friendly and the apartments are decent.
No complaintssubmitted by Martin O. - |Recommended: YesNo complaints
Visions Reviewsubmitted by Heather M. - |Recommended: YesOverall my husband, myself and 6 year old child liked living here. The staff was very friendly, grounds were kept up and only a few times could we here our neighbors but was to be expected when living on the first floor. MAJOR downside of the complex was parking, any day of the week if we didn't get home before 6 there was no parking and it was very inconvenient. But I would recommend them to friends.
My time in apartment 2062submitted by Eric M. - |Recommended: YesOverall, living here was quite nice. However, there were some downsides that made it rather annoying to come home. the BIGGEST issue with this is that since i have a roommate, there was only one covered parking spot, which means most nights i would have to park all the way in front of the Energy clubhouse, which was quite a long walk. Also, the garbage disposal broke 3-4 times and would break usually once every month or two, so eventually they just replaced it. Besides the parking, the internet was rather spotty at times, and the wifi would usually never connect, even though we pay for the high speed package. Besides these, living here was very enjoyable, and i wanted to thank you for making our time here so nice
Good place to live submitted by Ciara T. - |Recommended: YesI love living here Been here for 7yrs. Just dont know why my rent has to keep going up
Weidner Apartment Homes is a very clean and a very nice apartment complex. The staff is polite and very helpful. submitted by Amal A. - |Recommended: YesI love the idea that they serve breakfast and Denise is an excellent cook and an amazing hostess. She always smiles and greets everyone. You really feel like it's home.
response from property -Hello Amal, We appreciate hearing from you and knowing that you are enjoying the Wake up With Weidner breakfast - we think Denise is pretty amazing as well! Welcome home:) Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Beautiful property submitted by Kacey O. - |Recommended: YesI love it here Mostly everyone is friendly and they are dog friendly which is very nice
response from property -Hi there Kacey, Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Visions community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:) Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Extended Brunchsubmitted by Jordan S. - |Recommended: YesI just got back from this new Extended Brunch idea, and it was so good I felt compelled to come back and write this review. Chef D Leticia spelling did a splendid job setting up all the goodness. The free breakfast here is always a nice treat, but today took it to a whole new level. Nice job.
response from property -Hello Jordan, So great to hear that you enjoyed the brunch at Visions and we thank you for taking the time to post about it - welcome home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Such an amazing experiencesubmitted by Amanda S. - |Recommended: YesI was nervous moving out for the first time, but the Visions team really made things easy I was thoroughly impressed with how awesome the apartment was. Prices vary at different times of the year, but still very affordable for a 2 bedroom I have way more to say, but to keep it short, if you are considering a move into an apartment, keep visions serenity on your list
I love it heresubmitted by Kenneth J. - |Recommended: YesParking sucks if you have more than one car but everything else is amazing. They have all the features my wife and I wanted in an apartment. They are newer and clean. Hallways are kinda tight but you hardly ever see people so it's not like it matters, making it a really quiet community. It's pricey but you get everything you could want in that price.
response from property -Hi Kenneth, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen
I was waiting to type this out of fairnesssubmitted by Taylor S. - |Recommended: NoI would tell anyone considering Visions Serenity that my downstairs neighbors smoke pot. With my job, this is very dangerous and I cannot afford to run the risk of smelling of pot. I have gone through the proper channels and the Omega security company has violated them twice, and I have been informed weeks ago that this was being dealt with. It has not. Therefore, for the over two months that I have lived here, one of my bedrooms, which we rented for office space, is effectively useless. I cannot even keep my work clothes in the closet for fear of smelling like pot. Visions won't do anything about the problem if my neighbors smoke during the day, as Omega Security doesn't operate during daytime hours. The cheap parquet style flooring was not applied well and shifts around. Our front door often gets stuck when we try to open it. We were also lied to when we moved in-- we were told it was possible to rent more parking spaces. It is not. My roommate and I don't go out separately in the evening lest we have to park in the dirt lot across the street. We have fortunately avoided the risk of having our car towed for that by giving up a healthier quality of life. Pro ish the girl who originally checked us into our apartment gave us the wrong mailbox key and Visions fixed that fairly quickly.
response from property -Hello Taylor, We appreciate hearing from you and for listing specifics so that we are aware of the source of frustration. My apologies for the inconvenience that you have experienced and I am glad to hear that the on-site team has reached out so that they can assist you in entering in a work order together to have the floor and door looked at. We do inspections to work to combat smoking of this nature and if you have an experience like this during office hours - we can be sure to address the situation quickly by calling, sending out a notice or a 10-day notice depending on the severity of the issue and the Courtesy Patrol can be contacted after hours. We thank you for your patience as we work toward improvement. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great Place for a Great Pricesubmitted by Leilah K. - |Recommended: YesThe layout and landscape are so inviting, matching the charming interior of inside. The staff and maintenance are all friendly and helpful. There is free breakfast, game nights, food trucks. I also love the easy access to the running trail. There are many wonderful things about these apartments and as nice as they are, and as good of an area they are in, the price is very reasonable.
response from property -Hello Leilah, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. It is great to hear that you are able to enjoy the Wake up with Weidner breakfasts along with the community events that are held for our valued residents at Visions - welcome home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Very clean and the staff is very helpfulsubmitted by Nicole H. - |Recommended: YesLiving at visions is an amazing experience. If you have a maintenance request it does not take more than a couple of days for the problem to be fixed or addressed. The staff is very helpful and honest when giving information. Everyone in the community is respectful of the community rules and keeping all shared areas clean. They do allow pets but you hardly even notice there is never an excessive amount of barking and in the 6 months that I lived there I never once saw any dog droppings.
response from property -Hi there Nicole, I am so glad to hear that you have had an amazing experience while residing at the Visions community. We value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home here with us at a Weidner community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service