Visions Apartment Homes

Welcome to Visions Apartment Homes in Peoria, AZ! Offering beautiful apartments for rent in a community that emphasizes quality customer service, Visions is an amazing place to call home. Visit us to find out why our residents recommend our community to their friends!

Visions provides clean and modern architecture with upgraded house-like qualities in our 1, 2 & 3-bedroom floor plans. You'll find stainless steel appliances, modern faux wood flooring, and sleek granite countertops that make our units elegantly designed yet cozy and comfortable. Our high-end community amenities elevate our property to resort-standard living. Relax poolside under our outdoor cabanas, cook on the stainless steel gas BBQs, and walk your dog around our pet-friendly grounds! Enjoy free breakfast Monday through Friday and stay in shape at the state-of-the-art fitness center, or relax with friends in the interactive gaming area where you can play billiards, shuffleboard, and foosball.

Visions Apartments is in a great location. We're about a 30-minute drive northwest of Phoenix with easy access to the I-10, I-17, and Loop 101, minimizing your morning commute. We're also nearby to shopping, dining, entertainment, and sporting venues, like Arrowhead Towne Center, Palmbrook Country Club, Rio Vista Recreation Center, and Quail Run Golf Course.

If you’re looking for a quality apartment to rent in an outstanding community in Peoria, AZ, come visit Visions Apartments Homes! Schedule a tour with us today, we’d love to show you around and help you find your new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(198 reviews)82.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

My time in apartment 2062submitted by Eric M. - |Recommended: YesOverall, living here was quite nice. However, there were some downsides that made it rather annoying to come home. the BIGGEST issue with this is that since i have a roommate, there was only one covered parking spot, which means most nights i would have to park all the way in front of the Energy clubhouse, which was quite a long walk. Also, the garbage disposal broke 3-4 times and would break usually once every month or two, so eventually they just replaced it. Besides the parking, the internet was rather spotty at times, and the wifi would usually never connect, even though we pay for the high speed package. Besides these, living here was very enjoyable, and i wanted to thank you for making our time here so nice
Good place to live submitted by Ciara T. - |Recommended: YesI love living here Been here for 7yrs. Just dont know why my rent has to keep going up
Weidner Apartment Homes is a very clean and a very nice apartment complex. The staff is polite and very helpful. submitted by Amal A. - |Recommended: YesI love the idea that they serve breakfast and Denise is an excellent cook and an amazing hostess. She always smiles and greets everyone. You really feel like it's home.
response from property -Hello Amal, We appreciate hearing from you and knowing that you are enjoying the Wake up With Weidner breakfast - we think Denise is pretty amazing as well! Welcome home:) Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Beautiful property submitted by Kacey O. - |Recommended: YesI love it here Mostly everyone is friendly and they are dog friendly which is very nice
response from property -Hi there Kacey, Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Visions community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:) Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Extended Brunchsubmitted by Jordan S. - |Recommended: YesI just got back from this new Extended Brunch idea, and it was so good I felt compelled to come back and write this review. Chef D Leticia spelling did a splendid job setting up all the goodness. The free breakfast here is always a nice treat, but today took it to a whole new level. Nice job.
response from property -Hello Jordan, So great to hear that you enjoyed the brunch at Visions and we thank you for taking the time to post about it - welcome home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Such an amazing experiencesubmitted by Amanda S. - |Recommended: YesI was nervous moving out for the first time, but the Visions team really made things easy I was thoroughly impressed with how awesome the apartment was. Prices vary at different times of the year, but still very affordable for a 2 bedroom I have way more to say, but to keep it short, if you are considering a move into an apartment, keep visions serenity on your list
I love it heresubmitted by Kenneth J. - |Recommended: YesParking sucks if you have more than one car but everything else is amazing. They have all the features my wife and I wanted in an apartment. They are newer and clean. Hallways are kinda tight but you hardly ever see people so it's not like it matters, making it a really quiet community. It's pricey but you get everything you could want in that price.
response from property -Hi Kenneth, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen
I was waiting to type this out of fairnesssubmitted by Taylor S. - |Recommended: NoI would tell anyone considering Visions Serenity that my downstairs neighbors smoke pot. With my job, this is very dangerous and I cannot afford to run the risk of smelling of pot. I have gone through the proper channels and the Omega security company has violated them twice, and I have been informed weeks ago that this was being dealt with. It has not. Therefore, for the over two months that I have lived here, one of my bedrooms, which we rented for office space, is effectively useless. I cannot even keep my work clothes in the closet for fear of smelling like pot. Visions won't do anything about the problem if my neighbors smoke during the day, as Omega Security doesn't operate during daytime hours. The cheap parquet style flooring was not applied well and shifts around. Our front door often gets stuck when we try to open it. We were also lied to when we moved in-- we were told it was possible to rent more parking spaces. It is not. My roommate and I don't go out separately in the evening lest we have to park in the dirt lot across the street. We have fortunately avoided the risk of having our car towed for that by giving up a healthier quality of life. Pro ish the girl who originally checked us into our apartment gave us the wrong mailbox key and Visions fixed that fairly quickly.
response from property -Hello Taylor, We appreciate hearing from you and for listing specifics so that we are aware of the source of frustration. My apologies for the inconvenience that you have experienced and I am glad to hear that the on-site team has reached out so that they can assist you in entering in a work order together to have the floor and door looked at. We do inspections to work to combat smoking of this nature and if you have an experience like this during office hours - we can be sure to address the situation quickly by calling, sending out a notice or a 10-day notice depending on the severity of the issue and the Courtesy Patrol can be contacted after hours. We thank you for your patience as we work toward improvement. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great Place for a Great Pricesubmitted by Leilah K. - |Recommended: YesThe layout and landscape are so inviting, matching the charming interior of inside. The staff and maintenance are all friendly and helpful. There is free breakfast, game nights, food trucks. I also love the easy access to the running trail. There are many wonderful things about these apartments and as nice as they are, and as good of an area they are in, the price is very reasonable.
response from property -Hello Leilah, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. It is great to hear that you are able to enjoy the Wake up with Weidner breakfasts along with the community events that are held for our valued residents at Visions - welcome home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Very clean and the staff is very helpfulsubmitted by Nicole H. - |Recommended: YesLiving at visions is an amazing experience. If you have a maintenance request it does not take more than a couple of days for the problem to be fixed or addressed. The staff is very helpful and honest when giving information. Everyone in the community is respectful of the community rules and keeping all shared areas clean. They do allow pets but you hardly even notice there is never an excessive amount of barking and in the 6 months that I lived there I never once saw any dog droppings.
response from property -Hi there Nicole, I am so glad to hear that you have had an amazing experience while residing at the Visions community. We value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home here with us at a Weidner community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Oksubmitted by Imelda H. - |Recommended: YesAbout average rating
response from property -Hi there Imelda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. If you have interest in elaborating on your post so that we can work toward improvement, please do not hesitate to connect with your local onsite team at 623.374.2556 or with us here in the Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
I loved my apartment features, terrible customer support and maintenancesubmitted by Cheryl M. - |Recommended: NoI moved out due to water damage from a 3rd floor apartment washing machine. I had to find someone to come to my apartment which was flooded thru the entrance and 1 2 of the living room spreading. There was water in the light fixture and the entire washroom walls were wet and looked melted They did come and remove the pad and put fans in the apartment. I was told by maintenance they had a requirement to complete all the repairs and ensure that the water damage to the walls, floor, structure was thoroughly checked out. They closed the ticket and never came back--I took pictures and sent them to maintenance from the renters portal. No response --this was closed out on 8 02 Apt clean up is now complete from washer flood. PM JF The walls where the drywall was soaked were never fixed--The drywall came away from the frame over 1 4 I have many pictures and the damage spread to black mold in the master bath and the laundry closet. I sent them a note and vacated the apartment on 9 06 and all I ever saw from them was a bill including a 990.00 fee for leaving before my lease was up. I have never heard another word from them besides the collection agency they referred me to. I am working with an Attorney regarding the matter. Moral to the story-Management here is terrible and horrible to work with. Beautiful apartment I still miss it--not worth being sick from the mold.
response from property -Hello Cheryl, Thank you for posting. I am so sorry that you had to move out on such short notice. I did connect with the teams and understand that they did provide you with information regarding an early termination and any fees that would go along with this option. I did also confirm that the apartment has indeed been repaired, there is some time needed for the walls to dry before repairing with new drywall otherwise the new materials can be compromised as well. It was also notes that there was no evidence of any sort of mold when the apartment was addressed after your move out. Again, my apologies for any frustration you have experienced and best of luck to you moving forward. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
It's So Sosubmitted by Tyler W. - |Recommended: NoApartments themselves are great but there doesn't seem to be any rule enforcement. Almost all stairs have bikes under them, couple trailers, vehicles taking up multiple stalls, vehicles not completely in stall because of motorcycles, gates are rarely ever closed, if they are closed key pad hardly works or is difficult to get to, a walk through gate is broken. Maintenance workers park in whatever stall they want or on sidewalk entrances hopefully your not in a wheelchair. No handicap parking except for reserved units.
response from property -Hello Tyler, We appreciate hearing from you and thank you for taking the time to post your feedback online. I wanted to extend on my apologies for any inconvenience that you have experienced and thank you for providing specifics so that we are aware of the source of your frustration. I am glad to hear that the Area Manager has been in contact with you to connect on the items mentioned in your review as well as to elaborate on the process regarding the gates at this point in time. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
The Property provides a comfortable atmospheresubmitted by Joyce G. - |Recommended: YesI like the area I am living. However, I have seen people hop the fence, dive in the pool, return to their vehicle and drive off. This makes me uncomfortable.
response from property -Hello Joyce, Thank you for providing this feedback as we can be sure to review this scenario and work toward improvement. We value hearing from you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Visions community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Property is greatsubmitted by Jowanna B. - |Recommended: YesLiving here is a very good experience except for the parking.
response from property -Hello Jowanna, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. We value hearing from you along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Visions community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service