Visions Apartment Homes

Welcome to Visions Apartment Homes in Peoria, AZ! Offering beautiful apartments for rent in a community that emphasizes quality customer service, Visions is an amazing place to call home. Visit us to find out why our residents recommend our community to their friends!

Visions provides clean and modern architecture with upgraded house-like qualities in our 1, 2 & 3-bedroom floor plans. You'll find stainless steel appliances, modern faux wood flooring, and sleek granite countertops that make our units elegantly designed yet cozy and comfortable. Our high-end community amenities elevate our property to resort-standard living. Relax poolside under our outdoor cabanas, cook on the stainless steel gas BBQs, and walk your dog around our pet-friendly grounds! Enjoy free breakfast Monday through Friday and stay in shape at the state-of-the-art fitness center, or relax with friends in the interactive gaming area where you can play billiards, shuffleboard, and foosball.

Visions Apartments is in a great location. We're about a 30-minute drive northwest of Phoenix with easy access to the I-10, I-17, and Loop 101, minimizing your morning commute. We're also nearby to shopping, dining, entertainment, and sporting venues, like Arrowhead Towne Center, Palmbrook Country Club, Rio Vista Recreation Center, and Quail Run Golf Course.

If you’re looking for a quality apartment to rent in an outstanding community in Peoria, AZ, come visit Visions Apartments Homes! Schedule a tour with us today, we’d love to show you around and help you find your new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(198 reviews)82.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

It has a community feelsubmitted by Lynne G. - |Recommended: YesI know many of my neighbors already and feel quite at home. I love to go see Chef D on my days off and chat over breakfast and love walking my dog around the property.
response from property -Hi there Lynne, Great to hear that you are able to enjoy the breakfast opportunity and that you are feeling at home at the Visions community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
My favorite apartmentsubmitted by Kara B. - |Recommended: YesI pay 650 for a studio. I come from apartments with problems regarding pests, maintance, management, and neighbors. I've been here for about 3 months and I love it, no issues The apartment itself is really nice and comes with a washer and dryer. All new appliances. They provide breakfast on weekdays, which unfortunately is provided a little later than my schedule allows, but it's nice to enjoy on my fall and winter breaks. You are given one covered parking spot, so no fighting over spaces. Sometimes they have food trucks come by and sometimes they just provide free food. They will have shelters come to the clubhouse for pet adoptions, where the management will waive the pet fee. So it really pays itself off. I'm a teacher and don't have much time, so it's nice to not have to stress over my apartment so much.
response from property -Hello Kara, Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback online and for letting us know that you are enjoying the stress free living at the Visions community - welcome home! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Visionsubmitted by Jyia G. - |Recommended: Nofront office staff is rude
response from property -Hello Jyia, We welcome hearing feedback from all of our valued residents and my apologies if you have had an experience that was anything less than courteous and professional. I am glad to hear that you have been in contact with Jen from the Customer Service department and we thank you for providing us with the opportunity to work toward improvement. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
You can find a better home.submitted by Danh N. - |Recommended: NoShort and sweet -no parking -high rent -no feedback -won't get deposit back
response from property -Hello Danh, Your feedback is appreciated and my apologies for any frustration you have experienced. While every apartment home is assigned one covered parking space, parking can be limited. If you have any questions regarding the charges that were applied upon move out, please do not hesitate to connect and we can go over the charges together. I can be reached at at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Very nice, too many smokerssubmitted by Ericka C. - |Recommended: YesI love that Visions is clean, spacious, and in a good community and area near a lot of neat places to go to, but there are way too many smokers in the buildings. The entire hallway to get to my apartment reeked of smoke and weed. I have to cover my 1 year old's nose whenever we leave or arrive our home. I would move out, but they are charging me over 1,300 to break the lease. Live here if you can deal with the smoke.
response from property -Hello Ericka, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residential experience at the Visions community. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the location and community overall. While we do allow smoking on the property, we also have a drug free addendum in our lease agreements so please know that we value hearing your feedback and my apoligies for any frustration you have experienced. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Would not recommendsubmitted by Sarah V. - |Recommended: NoMany residents do not pick up after their pet. The smell of smoke lingers throughout the complex, all of our belongings reek of smoke even though we do not smoke. Tough to park in the open parking spots in the evening. Pool is nice, gym is nice. Had breakfast once it was good. This was a short term lease as we sell buy a new house, we would never recommend this complex.
response from property -Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Visions community for a period of time. Best of luck to you moving forward! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Sdsubmitted by Frances R. - |Recommended: Yessas
response from property -Hello Frances, Thank you for your recommendation and 4 star rating - we appreciate hearing from you and for choosing to make your home at a Weidner community! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
BEWARE they will keep your deposit and charge you on move out its standard here submitted by Hollis C. - |Recommended: Nothat on move out your company commits fraud and steals money from them. not to move in here. its not worth it in the end.
response from property -Hello Hollis, Thank you for posting your feedback online. My apologies for any frustration that you may have experienced regarding your move out charges. If you have any questions regarding the validity of the amounts charged to your account, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team or with the Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity and we can provide pictures to support the charges. Carpet cleaning is indeed standard and is listed out in the signed lease agreement. We do also charge for items such as painting, cleaning and carpet replacement if those are necessary at the time of the move out and this is again, a standard practice across the apartment home industry. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Beautifulsubmitted by Katlynn B. - |Recommended: YesI love living here, I have actually told my friend to move in cause shes looking at apartments
response from property -Hello Katlynn, Great to hear that you are loving the Visions Apartment Home community and we appreciate the recommendation! Be sure that your friend lets the office know that you referred them and if they move in - you are eligible for a referral bonus:) Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Clean, and friendly. submitted by Julie P. - |Recommended: YesIt's nice and calm. Easy living
response from property -Hi there Julie, Calm, easy living is a great way to feel about where you make your home and we thank you for choosing to do so at the Visions Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
A safe and clean environment for me to reside in.submitted by Alex W. - |Recommended: YesRunning on my 3rd year of living here. Reasonably priced with an excellent location. Have no personal complaints or issues with my neighbors.
response from property -Hello Alex, Thanks for posting feedback online along with choosing to reside at the Visions Apartment Home community for 3 years! It is great to hear that you are continuing to have a positive experience within the community regarding your neighbors and that the location is convenient for you. Thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at a Weidner community. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Slowly going downhillsubmitted by Kara M. - |Recommended: NoGates are always broken, furniture at the pool is disgusting. I moved in here because it was a gated complex. Which gives you a sense of safety. All the areas where you can just walk through used to have locks that residents could only open with the pool key. Well those have been changed to regular handles with no look. What's the point in even having the gates The outside of the apartment windows could use a cleaning. Which hasn't been done in the two years I've been here. I really enjoyed living here at first but in the last year this place is slowly going down hill. I've been counting down the days till my lease is up.
response from property -Hello Kara, I am so sorry for any inconvenience that the gates issue may have caused you. We have had a few separate incidents where repairs have been needed after being hit and please know that the site is aware of the importance of this item for our residents and we thank you for your patience regarding this matter. Window cleaning is not provided by the on-site team and is part of the residents responsibility. If you have any questions or would like to discuss your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with the Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Sweet Homesubmitted by Laurene Z. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy my lovely new home at Visions Energy. My dog luvs to go on walks, especially at Rio Vista Park My neighbors are friendly and courteous. I've been impressed by the office staffs' professionalism and how they welcomed me.
response from property -Hello Laurene, Great to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to post feedback of your residency with us online. I love hearing that you and your furbaby are having a positive experience and enjoying your time at the Visions community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Love the propertysubmitted by Ronda H. - |Recommended: YesWe think the property is very nice and well taken care of. Our only complaints is the parking there is vacant lots on both sides of the property. We think Visions should purchased one of them for overflow parking.
response from property -Hello Ronda, Thank you for providing feedback of your residency us as it is always helpful for us to know what matters most to our residents. Unfortunately the space you speak of is city property and not available to us and it is not recommend that the space be used for resident or guest parking as a vehicle could be towed at the owners expense. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Visions Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Amazingsubmitted by Eunice L. - |Recommended: YesI love it.
response from property -Hi there Eunice, Great to hear that you are loving your home at the Visions community. We value hearing your feedback and thank you for the recommendation! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service