Accolade Apartment Homes

Welcome to Accolade Apartment Homes in Phoenix, Arizona! This spectacular pet-friendly community offers apartments for rent in a spa-like setting with lush greenery and sparkling fountains.

Accolade provides 1, 2, and 3-bedroom floor plans that include updated kitchen appliance packages, elegant granite countertops, cooling ceiling fans, air conditioning, ample closet space, and a full-sized washer/ dryer. You'll love our high-end community amenities such as the state-of-the-art fitness center, four refreshing swimming pools, fun picnic and barbeque areas, a beautiful cyber lounge, and much more!

Accolade Apartments is located in a great area near desirable destinations. We're minutes from the I-17, and shopping, entertainment, and dining establishments are less than a mile away. You'll also appreciate being nearby Paradise Valley Mall, where you can shop at popular stores like Sephora, Macy's, Costco, and Dillard's. Just miles away, you can create fun memories at Wet 'n' Wild Phoenix, an exciting waterpark that the whole family can enjoy!

If you’re looking for a new home in Phoenix, AZ, visit Accolade Apartment Homes! Call us today to schedule a tour of our property, we’d love to help you find your perfect apartment.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(108 reviews)73.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Resident Reviews

Biggest mistake worse now that new mgmntsubmitted by Rebecca O. - |Recommended: NoAWFUL. Perform messy updates while you are living there and expect you to pay to kennel your pets so they can have free access. Absolute joke. Won't even communicate effectively but have no trouble sending stuff - urgent stuff no less- via email when they need to. Won't respond to inquires. Has gone way down hill the last two years under new mngmt.
I call it Homesubmitted by Jacob S. - |Recommended: YesGreat gated community. I feel safe and comfortable taking a walk around the grounds. I love our place and the layout of the apartment. It is a quiet area and has a nice homey feel to it. Lauren is the best and I'm sure all the other staff is equally as great
Greatacesubmitted by Emmanuel G. - |Recommended: YesSimply amazing.friendly staff,nice environment higjly recomend this placee
Good place to call home.submitted by Shevaun S. - |Recommended: YesI like living here. They do a great job keeping it looking nice an the staff are super friendly. One thing I really like is the fact that if something needs fixing, the great maintenance staff will have it fixed withing 24 hours of my service request
Excellent submitted by Rebeca M. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that its nice and quite the apartment is beautiful.
Overall, the community gives me and my family the opprotunity to have somewhere to go at the end of the day that is comftorable and safe.submitted by Irlanda M. - |Recommended: YesNeed more parking or less cars people are allowed to park on property. There should be a shoot on site policy for those who don't pick up after their dog, it is like a mind field in the grass where I live at next to the dog park. You can tell stuff is cheaply made, installed, and repaired but it helps keep costs down overall and is good enough for apartment living. Issues I have had were resolved in a timely manner. I have really enjoyed the events as well like the Easter egg hunt and pancake socials.
I really like this apartment complex over the one that I lived at before Accolade.submitted by Tanya C. - |Recommended: YesI feel like I am more in a small house than an apartment. I am more at home than I have been in a very long time. I have no intensions of leaving until I can move into a house.
response from property -Hi Tanya, We're so glad to hear you love your home and we'll be sure the team on site and their managers see your great review, too. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!
Maintained beautifullysubmitted by Shaudonna B. - |Recommended: YesPretty Good
response from property -Hello Shaudonna, Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and I will be sure to let the team know of your compliment and to keep up the great work. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Amazing and Friendly. Love my Apartmentsubmitted by Jennifer C. - |Recommended: YesI have lived here since June of 2013. I have loved living here ever since. I was in one apartment and had an accident and they were very quick to accommodate my needs. Ruth and her amazing staff go out of their way to help and make you feel welcome. I stop in the office frequently to say hi to the office staff. I highly you recommend that you check out this amazing place and make it your new home. Thank you Accolade employees for caring about me as a friend.
A great place to livesubmitted by Renae R. - |Recommended: YesI am pleased with most aspects of this apartment community. Especially the staff. The week of Christmas my cat got out of my unit and was missing for 2 weeks. The staff was very helpful in assisting me in finding her. She ended up inside the attic of our building and stuck behind a wall. One of the maintenance men, Tony Garcia, climbed all the way the way through the attic to rescue her. My family and I are so grateful to him and all of the staff that assisted in bringing her home safe. They are prompt to answer my concerns about anything, and all of management has been very respectful to me in the 2 years that I have lived here.
response from property -Hello Renae, Thanks for posting and I am so happy to hear that your furbaby is back at home with you! It is great to know that the on-site team was about to assist with the return and that they have made your stay with us an enjoyable one. Be well! Kristie - Customer Service
I can definitely call this home.submitted by Rachel C. - |Recommended: YesIt's great. The neighbors don't bother me. The community is filled with nice people. I love the amenities as well.
response from property -Hi Rachel, Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to pass your review along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
The staff seem more concerned with leasing then customer care. Not a lot of diversity in staff. I feel targeted by the staff.submitted by Marnie G. - |Recommended: NoI like the gym. Unfortunately the jacuzzi over where I pay rent to has no jets and is not that hot. I do not feel protected.
Its a nice place to live, rent is reasonable. Seems to have a bit of a pest problem though.submitted by Telia M. - |Recommended: YesNice, fairly quiet and great location.
response from property -Hello Telia, Thanks for posting as we welcome hearing feedback from our valued residents. If you are experiencing any sort of pest issue please do not hesitate to connect with the office so that we can have your home assessed as soon as possible. I can also be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at Kind Regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Inadequate parking submitted by Orette G. - |Recommended: NoAccolade does not provide enough open parking to adequately meet the needs of there tenants and visitors, i have two cars and because of the limited parking I had to park one of my cars where the model apartment occupies. I came out to find that my car was tagged for towing because one of the staff didn't get to park there. I went to the office to speak with the manager about my concern. Then was told that I should not park there so I asked if it was not right for me to park there how is it right to have staff members use the spot .the manager refused to answer and was very disrespectful . Who should the management be looking out for their staff or Tennant because of this I was asked by the manager to leave the office. The parking at Accolade sucks but the manager is the worse, extremely poor management, I have been living here for a while and is counting the days to leave, i would never recommend anyone to live here, its the worst experience I've ever had as a tenant.
response from property -Hello Orette, My apologies if you have had an experience that was anything less than courteous and professional. With a one bedroom apartment home we do provide one covered parking space and if one has additional cars, the additional spaces are on a first come first service basis. If you have interest in discussing your review in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with me. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Moving out when lease is upsubmitted by Lucero D. - |Recommended: NoThe customer service is terrible with the exception of maybe one maybe two staff. To expensive for what it is some of my complaints have been ignored. Over all beacuse of the customer service. Pool closes to early and kids mess around in the little gym. Community not secure people jump over the wall and to exit you don't need a code so if someone wanted to rob your car they could.
response from property -Hi there Lucero, We welcome hearing feedback from our valued residents - even when it is not so glowing. My apologies if you have had interactions that were anything less then courteous or professional. I would like for us to connect so that we can discuss the service you have received and to address any sort of issues you may be experiencing in your home currently. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service