Accolade Apartment Homes

Welcome to Accolade Apartment Homes in Phoenix, Arizona! This spectacular pet-friendly community offers apartments for rent in a spa-like setting with lush greenery and sparkling fountains.

Accolade provides 1, 2, and 3-bedroom floor plans that include updated kitchen appliance packages, elegant granite countertops, cooling ceiling fans, air conditioning, ample closet space, and a full-sized washer/ dryer. You'll love our high-end community amenities such as the state-of-the-art fitness center, four refreshing swimming pools, fun picnic and barbeque areas, a beautiful cyber lounge, and much more!

Accolade Apartments is located in a great area near desirable destinations. We're minutes from the I-17, and shopping, entertainment, and dining establishments are less than a mile away. You'll also appreciate being nearby Paradise Valley Mall, where you can shop at popular stores like Sephora, Macy's, Costco, and Dillard's. Just miles away, you can create fun memories at Wet 'n' Wild Phoenix, an exciting waterpark that the whole family can enjoy!

If you’re looking for a new home in Phoenix, AZ, visit Accolade Apartment Homes! Call us today to schedule a tour of our property, we’d love to help you find your perfect apartment.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(109 reviews)73.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Moving out when lease is upsubmitted by Lucero D. - |Recommended: NoThe customer service is terrible with the exception of maybe one maybe two staff. To expensive for what it is some of my complaints have been ignored. Over all beacuse of the customer service. Pool closes to early and kids mess around in the little gym. Community not secure people jump over the wall and to exit you don't need a code so if someone wanted to rob your car they could.
response from property -Hi there Lucero, We welcome hearing feedback from our valued residents - even when it is not so glowing. My apologies if you have had interactions that were anything less then courteous or professional. I would like for us to connect so that we can discuss the service you have received and to address any sort of issues you may be experiencing in your home currently. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Great servicesubmitted by Kevin G. - |Recommended: Yesi enjoy living here, the service is great both issues i had were handled in less than 24hrs
response from property -Hi Kevin, thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. I will be sure to pass this on to the team. Take care, Wendee~Customer Service
Good for my first apartmentsubmitted by Alyssa A. - |Recommended: NoIt is nice but the parking living with a roommate really sucks. It's closer to park at WinCo or on 3rd ave and get a parking ticket than to walk a mile from the large public parking space in the complex.
response from property -Hi Alyssa, thanks for the 3 star review and feedback. We love to hear from our residents even if the review is not so glowing. I will be sure to let the team know your concerns regarding the parking. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to improve. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
After you move in, they don't care.submitted by Anthony N. - |Recommended: NoIt's okay. You're at fault for everything though.
response from property -Hello Anthony, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I would be interested in speaking with you regarding your review to see what sort of issues you may be experiencing and how I may be able to assist. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Websitesubmitted by Eduardo O. - |Recommended: Yesi like it, i just have a problem with the website never shows my rent i always have to call and ask so please work on this issue
response from property -Hi Eduardo, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your feedback. If you go into the system before the 1st of the month it will not show any new charges. I will let the Community & Area Director know of your concerns so they can look further into them. Take care,
I did not say my 5 yr old jumps up and down! this is a lie! submitted by Angela S. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance Lied in comments of completed work order and DIDNOT fix patio
response from property -Hi Angela, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. I did some checking into your concerns and would love for you to contact me. I am not sure where the confusion is but the maintenance work on patio was fixed. Please call me at 425-250-2961 or email wendee@weidner.com. Take care, Wendee
Greedy, non-caring, selfish managementsubmitted by Tiffany W. - |Recommended: NoFine except you always have to worry when management is going to try to do something to make your life harder. Very unprofessional and lack of training in regards to caring about people.
response from property -Hi Tiffany, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know of your concerns. I would love the opportunity to chat with you regarding your concerns. Please call me at 855-411-9343 or email wendee@weidner.com. I do hope to hear from you. Wendee
Good place to livesubmitted by Nathan C. - |Recommended: YesI love paying rent online, having my own washer and dryer, and management really takes seriously our input. I also like the patrolling security company and having enough parking. Some exercise equipment needs to be fixed and the tennis/basketball courts are unusable though.
Web site payment did no go threw and I was charged.submitted by Michael J. - |Recommended: NoIf you offer a service and it doesn t work don t charge the tenant for your mistake.
response from property -Hi Michael, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback. I am glad to hear that it was not a system issue and that the site worked with you on setting you for reoccurring payments. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Wendee
Not as wonderful as I thoughtsubmitted by Nichole K. - |Recommended: NoI use to love living here, until all of the break ins and shooting. I live by myself and I do not feel safe AT ALL. My building also has very loud neighbors who are ALWAYS outside with their kids (who like to throw rocks) as late as midnight. There are always domestic disputes from a couple that live in the building and it just feels trashy. The apartment itself, I LOVE. I do like the fact the maintenance fixes things very quickly. I like Catie at front office. I like the dog park....can we get some lights out there please? Very scary. Also, can you light up the back entrance off Central? Very dark and scary.
Accolade Reviewsubmitted by Nicole C. - |Recommended: NoI like the new upgrades in the apartments and to the grounds. The staff however needs improvement on how they treat their residents.
response from property -Hi Nicole, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad to hear you like calling your community home, If you would like to get in touch with me regarding your concerns for staff improvement please email wendee@weidner.com. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Wendee
Improving, but inconvenient to live here right now...submitted by Sparker - |Recommended: NoWait until all the re-construction is done... THE BAD: The workers and all their equipment, storage containers, etc. are taking all the unreserved parking near my building. I often cannot get to my own ASSIGNED parking due to their stuff being in the way or actually being in my parking spot. I often have to park around the corner or down the "street" from my building, as does my wife. While over by the tennis courts there are numerous unreserved parking spots that are never used - they could have placed their storage containers and equipment over there. Sadly, even if you have a 2 or 3 bedroom unit, you still only get 1 assigned parking spot. Your family members/room-mates will have to park where ever they can find a free spot (good luck). The ground floor patios are nice, but you aren't allowed to put up any sort of screens or shades to help keep the sun/heat out, nor any of the several stray cats around the complex. Unless recently emptied, the numerous dumpsters around the property usually have garbage overflowing or just piled around the dumpster. Maybe they should get more or have them emptied more often. THE GOOD:The size and layout of the apts is comparable to other places, but could use a ceiling light fixture in the hallway. There's a good selection of shopping and dining within 2-4 miles. The complex location is reasonably close to 17 and 101, so you can get anywhere quickly. The rent has gone up recently but is still not unreasonable. The maintenance dudes usually fix issues the same day (or next) that it's reported. The complex has plenty of grassy open space behind my building for kids to run around and play. Pets are welcome (extra fee). The reconstruction is replacing all the old appliances, adding marble counters. The office staff are typically friendly and cheerful. Conclusion: it's a decent complex, but wait for the reconstruction to finish or be prepared to be pissed off every time you try to park...
I Love La Palma!submitted by Somerset G. - |Recommended: YesWe live in a huge 2 bedroom apartment. View from the balcony is beautiful and there are many amenities we love! We are also so close to everything we need that my 6 mile drive to work feels long!
Potential renters are more important than established residents.submitted by Harold W. - |Recommended: NoThat there is a problem with feral cats that the management refuses to address or seek solutions. That as a resident my concerns or opinions are totally disregarded. A situation developed where mgmt. was apprised I was working on updating my cars registration and yet still (without even a courtesy call) my car was towed. Although steps have been taken for partial remuneration, courtesy and resident appreciation could have prevented the entire fiasco.
response from property -Hi Mr Williams, this is Wendee from WAH Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. I'd be happy to contact your Community Director about the issue with the cats to see what can be done. I'm familiar with the situation with your car, but will ask about that as well. I do know, though, that some of the towing companies we work with have general instructions to tow cars that don't have current registration (meaning it might not have been the site that had your towed). I'll inquire about that as well. For your convenience, you can also reach me directly at wendee@weidner.com. {Wendee}
It a great place to live submitted by John C. - |Recommended: Yesthe people in the office are great