Aspire Pinnacle Peak Apartment Homes

Live in the lap of luxury at Aspire Pinnacle Peak Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ! With beautiful apartments and outstanding amenities, you’ll never want to leave this wonderful community.

At Aspire Pinnacle Peak, you can choose between 12 different elegantly designed apartment homes that come in 1, 2 & 3-bedroom spacious floor plans. Our units come equipped with modern kitchen appliances, gorgeous track lighting fixtures, private patios and balconies, and a full-sized washer/ dryer in every unit. Our community amenities are equally luxurious with stunning mountain views, pristine landscaping, and breath-taking pool. Be sure to take full advantage of our state-of-the-art fitness center and free yoga & Pilates classes offered weekly! Aspire is a pet-friendly community, so your dog is sure to love our on-site pet agility park.

Aspire is also in a great location. We're just minutes away from extraordinary shopping, dining, and entertainment destinations. A few you have to check out are Deem Hills Recreation Area, Arrowhead Country Club, and Wet 'n' Wild Phoenix, an adventure-filled waterpark with slides and splash pads. Our property is nearby the I-17, Loop 101, the Shops at Norterra, and Deer Valley.

If you’re looking for an upscale apartments for rent and a high-end community experience, Aspire Pinnacle Peak is the place for you. Schedule your tour with us today and let us help you find your perfect new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(139 reviews)87.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Great place to livesubmitted by Christine M. - |Recommended: YesThis is my second year living at Aspire and I love it. No complaints
response from property -Hi Christine, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think they're pretty terrific too! I'll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee
Great place to live submitted by James T. - |Recommended: YesBarb and Jack are always a pleasure in the morning with a smile on their face.
response from property -Hello James, Great to hear from you and to know that you are enjoying the community and on-site teams. Thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Aspire Pinnacle Peak. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Serivce
Safe, friendly complexsubmitted by Hannah M. - |Recommended: YesI have lived here for 2 years and i have never had any major issues. Although through my stay they have done a lot of water pipe maintenance causing some inconveniences quite often, but other than that the people are nice, its generally pretty quiet at night and the actual apartment is well put together and spacious. I would have no problem staying here for more years to come.
response from property -Hello Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to post and provide feedback of your positive experience with us. We appreciate your residency and patience while we worked to make improvements for the community. Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
It was terrible eversubmitted by Minseok K. - |Recommended: No.
response from property -Hello Minseok, Thank you for taking the time to post a bit of feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. If you have interest in elaborating on your post, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team or with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Decentsubmitted by Hannah B. - |Recommended: NoThe place seems to have really great amenities, however roaches are throughout the complex which had never been a problem at any other complex, staff is really nice though. Am enjoying it here
response from property -Hello Hannah, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I appreciate hearing from you. If you are experiencing any pest issues please do connect with the on-site team to set up services as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you if you are still in need of assistance. We thank you for choosing Aspire Pinnacle Peak as your home. Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
A Pleasure living at Aspire Pinnacle Peaksubmitted by Joann T. - |Recommended: YesThe staff at Aspire Pinnacle Peak are awesome! They go above and beyond their daily duties. Joe recently helped us put our wedding ceremony together out at the main pool of the clubhouse and than we had a lovely reception gathering inside the clubhouse itself. Simply beautiful especially since this was a last minute change for the venue & reception. We couldn't of done it so smoothly if it wasn't for Joe's help and suggestions. Janice also has been a big help in suggesting a second gate fob for my husband for his late arrivals home. I've lived at Aspire since September 2012, I have seen great improvements in the staff and activities available to their residents since then. A big thank you to all the staff at Aspire Pinnacle Peak. They really do make you feel at "Home"!
response from property -Hello Joann, First - a big congrats to you and your husband! I am so happy to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable time after the wedding and to know that the on-site teams played a role in that is fantastic:) I appreciate hearing the kind words for Joe and Janice and I will be sure to pass you feedback along. Happy Honeymooning!!! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Luxury Apartmentssubmitted by Shannon L. - |Recommended: YesMy family has been here for a couple years now. Our neighbors are friendly, if loud from time to time. Parking is sometimes scarce after about 7 p.m. in the middle of the complex, so be prepared to walk if you have a 2 car household. The maintenance team is very prompt if there is an issue that is urgent. If it is something smaller or if they need a part to do the repair, expect to have a couple of days wait time. The office staff is always friendly. We don't use a lot of the amenities that are available movie theater, pool tables, and dog park to name a few , but it is nice to know that they are there.
response from property -Hello Shannon, We appreciate hearing your feedback and value your choice to call Aspire Pinnacle Peak your home. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great place to interact with like minded peoplesubmitted by Glenn Y. - |Recommended: YesMy experience has been pretty good to great. I have not enjoyed the three all day water shut offs but that is really on the people who built this place. I am not happy with the fact that the heated pool hasn't been heated. Overall it has been a good experience
response from property -Hello Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for providing feedback, along with areas in which we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Review 2016submitted by Kevin H. - |Recommended: NoYou have to be made aware of all the Korean pilots that isn't talked about when you sign your lease. They slam the doors, slam the equipment in the gym, don't follow the rules that all the other residents MUST follow such as Glass bottles at the pool , they don't clean up after they use the grill. There is also a major bug problem in multiple apartments that the staff has no answer for. There is water roaches that get your apartment and you have to request to be put on the spray list which means you come in your apartment days after they spray and bugs are dead even though the apartment is super clean. In the summer there is also Crickets that live in the walls and hop out of the vents. They cut the water off 3 to 4 times in a 4 month span, gates are old and break and are left broken for months. Finally with all that it's not worth how much you pay when the cons from everyone outweigh the pros DRAMATICALLY.
response from property -Hello Kevin, Thank you for posting and my apologies for any frustration you may have encountered. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Great place to live. I enjoyed coming home everyday.submitted by David A. - |Recommended: YesIt is a great place to stay. I like the great activities they have. The whole staff is very helpful and friendly. If I needed to move back to the Phoenix area, I would definitely stay here again.
response from property -Hello David, Great to hear that you enjoyed the on-site activities along with the staff while you were residing with us. We appreciate hearing your feedback and wish you well! Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Overall - Decent place 4 out of 5 ratingsubmitted by Eduardo V. - |Recommended: YesAspire Pinnacle Peak tries hard to satisfy their tenants. The added events, Food Trucks, Free Breakfast is an impressive benefit to this community. My wife and I live in a Unit 1050sq.ft with an attached 1 car garage, with 2 pets. Parking is not an issue for us, though the beams that hold the cover parking spaces make it difficult to open your car doors when the parking is full. Parking near the apartment office to check your mail is not adequate due to golf carts occupying the parking spaces - I believe adding 2 more parking spaces should help alleviate the congestion. The apartment is insulated well on the bottom floor and the noise from neighbors is minimal - what you will hear are soft to medium steps above you but that's to be expected. The Grounds are always well kept - even though some tenants tend to leave their trash on the floor, street - walmart bags, burger wrappers and such however, it is usually picked up in a timely manner. The Building Construction is of very good quality - though I wish they had a better solution for pet owners when it comes to window blinds - for example blinds within the glass. Maintenance is very quick to address any issues that we've had, which were really extremely minimal in the 3 years we've lived here - one slightly clogged, slow draining bathroom sink, tub which were addressed same day. Staff is overall professional, however, in the leasing office, can be slow to react when picking up packages. If they are sitting with a potential future tenant you could be waiting 10 minutes before they will make time to grab a package for you. Overall, I choose to stay at Aspire compared to other near by apartments and would recommend Aspire Pinnacle Peak Apartments a quality place to live. Aspire continues to fine tune and perfect their product and service to their tenants with 85 being positive and 15 room for improvement. I hope I've honestly conveyed a detailed review.
Goodsubmitted by Venkat J. - |Recommended: YesGood
response from property -Hello Venkat, Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing to make your home here with us at Aspire Pinnacle Peak. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great place to livesubmitted by Jennifer M. - |Recommended: YesIt's been a great place to live and is a great location.
response from property -Hello Jennifer, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your home along with the location! Thanks for posting and please do keep us in the loop if you are in need of any assistance. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great overallsubmitted by Eric R. - |Recommended: YesGreat community, staff, and living space. Hard to find this quality elsewhere.
response from property -Hello Eric, I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Aspire at Pinnacle Peak team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to call your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Very Goodsubmitted by Hemanth D. - |Recommended: YesGood to stay . I give rating as 4 out of 5 .