Aspire Pinnacle Peak Apartment Homes

Live in the lap of luxury at Aspire Pinnacle Peak Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ! With beautiful apartments and outstanding amenities, you’ll never want to leave this wonderful community.

At Aspire Pinnacle Peak, you can choose between 12 different elegantly designed apartment homes that come in 1, 2 & 3-bedroom spacious floor plans. Our units come equipped with modern kitchen appliances, gorgeous track lighting fixtures, private patios and balconies, and a full-sized washer/ dryer in every unit. Our community amenities are equally luxurious with stunning mountain views, pristine landscaping, and breath-taking pool. Be sure to take full advantage of our state-of-the-art fitness center and free yoga & Pilates classes offered weekly! Aspire is a pet-friendly community, so your dog is sure to love our on-site pet agility park.

Aspire is also in a great location. We're just minutes away from extraordinary shopping, dining, and entertainment destinations. A few you have to check out are Deem Hills Recreation Area, Arrowhead Country Club, and Wet 'n' Wild Phoenix, an adventure-filled waterpark with slides and splash pads. Our property is nearby the I-17, Loop 101, the Shops at Norterra, and Deer Valley.

If you’re looking for an upscale apartments for rent and a high-end community experience, Aspire Pinnacle Peak is the place for you. Schedule your tour with us today and let us help you find your perfect new home!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(129 reviews)86.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Overall - Decent place 4 out of 5 ratingsubmitted by Eduardo V. - |Recommended: YesAspire Pinnacle Peak tries hard to satisfy their tenants. The added events, Food Trucks, Free Breakfast is an impressive benefit to this community. My wife and I live in a Unit 1050sq.ft with an attached 1 car garage, with 2 pets. Parking is not an issue for us, though the beams that hold the cover parking spaces make it difficult to open your car doors when the parking is full. Parking near the apartment office to check your mail is not adequate due to golf carts occupying the parking spaces - I believe adding 2 more parking spaces should help alleviate the congestion. The apartment is insulated well on the bottom floor and the noise from neighbors is minimal - what you will hear are soft to medium steps above you but that's to be expected. The Grounds are always well kept - even though some tenants tend to leave their trash on the floor, street - walmart bags, burger wrappers and such however, it is usually picked up in a timely manner. The Building Construction is of very good quality - though I wish they had a better solution for pet owners when it comes to window blinds - for example blinds within the glass. Maintenance is very quick to address any issues that we've had, which were really extremely minimal in the 3 years we've lived here - one slightly clogged, slow draining bathroom sink, tub which were addressed same day. Staff is overall professional, however, in the leasing office, can be slow to react when picking up packages. If they are sitting with a potential future tenant you could be waiting 10 minutes before they will make time to grab a package for you. Overall, I choose to stay at Aspire compared to other near by apartments and would recommend Aspire Pinnacle Peak Apartments a quality place to live. Aspire continues to fine tune and perfect their product and service to their tenants with 85 being positive and 15 room for improvement. I hope I've honestly conveyed a detailed review.
Goodsubmitted by Venkat J. - |Recommended: YesGood
response from property -Hello Venkat, Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing to make your home here with us at Aspire Pinnacle Peak. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great place to livesubmitted by Jennifer M. - |Recommended: YesIt's been a great place to live and is a great location.
response from property -Hello Jennifer, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your home along with the location! Thanks for posting and please do keep us in the loop if you are in need of any assistance. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Great overallsubmitted by Eric R. - |Recommended: YesGreat community, staff, and living space. Hard to find this quality elsewhere.
response from property -Hello Eric, I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Aspire at Pinnacle Peak team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to call your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Very Goodsubmitted by Hemanth D. - |Recommended: YesGood to stay . I give rating as 4 out of 5 .
Great worth the money but out of my price range. Things are tight and I see a 65.00 rent increase already so very concerned about when lease is up in November. submitted by Laura T. - |Recommended: YesIt great. Lots of amenities. Peaceful. Quiet. Lovely location. In the middle of nowhere yet close to everything. Clean, and very well taken care of. Great customer service. Can hear normal every day conversations with neighbors. This is quite uncomfortable for me and them I am sure.
Property is very nicesubmitted by Cesca R. - |Recommended: YesI would tell someone that the apartments are very nice inside, the pools are beautiful, the ZEN garden and plants are lovely, the gym and areas to walk are all great. I wish Aspire was more selective in who they rent too. Too many smokers around here polluting the area, too much garbage overflowing from disrespectful tenants, walls are a bit thin for what we pay, and why aren't there any recycling bins anywhere All in all, this is a great complex if more tenants were screened better.
Have lived there 4 years and enjoy all ameni5.submitted by Edward K. - |Recommended: YesGreat.
response from property -Thanks for the great review, we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!
Aspire luxury apartment homes was a great choice on our part.submitted by Vicki I. - |Recommended: YesWe have lived here at Aspire for 4 plus years. After careful consideration and comparison in regards to cost, location and amenities we rolled the dice and what a great experience we have had. The apartments are well built, energy efficient and comfortable. The staff is also super friendly helpful and really goes out of there way to accommodate the needs of the tenants. The maintenance crew is the best, that is a big concern when you first enter into a leasing relationship, a good maintenance staff with the right policies in place can make the difference between worrying about how, who and when a maintenance issue will get resolved and the confidence in knowing that problems with the units are treated as urgent by the staff and fixed correctly without scrimping on material. Thank you
response from property -Dear Vicki, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!
Every morning my husband and enjoy the comfort of Barb's smile and her cooking. The idea to have brekfast amongst the rest of our community is unique. Thank you for taking the extra effort to provide warmth and a touch olass to our stay. submitted by Rita K. - |Recommended: YesVery much. In fact we have shared our experience with family and friends. We have a clean and quit place to call home. Once again thank you for Barb. I hope she knows she is greatly appreciated.
response from property -Hello Rita, Thank you for taking the time to post feedback of your residential experience. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the weekday breakfast and a smile from Barb along with her cooking is a great way to start any day! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Collection Staff is rudesubmitted by Jamila W. - |Recommended: NoWhen did it become necessary to be rude to get your job done. I LOST MY KEY TO MY APARTMENT. I HAD TO PROMISE TO PAY 5.OO DOLLARS BEFORE I COULD GET A NEW KEY THAT SAME DAY. What happen to hospitality and being concerned for your residents safety. The FUNNY PART IS WHEN I ORGINALLY REQUESTED MY KEY 3 Days before TO BE MADE I HAD 6.00 CREDITon my account. TOP IT OFF THE KEY DIDNT EVEN WORK. NOW TO MY CONCERN, I ending up owing 43 5 FOR THE KEY bucks on my account cause when you log on to resident portal your actually charges for the month only reflect rent expense and not utilities or other incidentals that are incurred. In trying to explain this to Kate. I was meet with hostility and told I need to pay my bills on time. Well if your system reflected the amount of my current charges at the time I paid my rent I would have. Not knowing I needed to click a link on the utility bill receive by email to see my current total charges for the month that doesnt reflect on your resident payment portal. As an adult I accept my responsibility for not responding to few email or phone calls about my 48 balance that I wasn't aware at the time i made my on time rent payment of 70 more than the charges reflected on my account. I have never been spoken to so rudely just because I was trying to explain the reason for my error. Not to mention my car was vandalized Thanksgiving week. When I moved in my apartment flooded. I still havent had an exterminator come out as I requested in December. BREAKFAST IS THE BEST THING GOING FOR THIS PLACE.
response from property -Hello Jamila, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I thank you for providing feedback of your residency. My apologies for any inconvenience that you have have experienced with our staff and upon move in with the a/c line leaking. I know that the carpet cleaners were in to assist but if that is still an issue please do let us know. I also see that we had pest control services out to your apartment home on 12.18.15 and they found no indication of any activity so if you do feel that you are in need of additional services, please let the office know immediately so that we can get you scheduled. In reference to the online payment, please check into how you have your automatic payments set up as a cap was placed on how much could be pulled from the account automatically. If you have questions on that please do not hesitate to connect with the office as they can assist but they can not change it for you as it was set up in that fashion by the account holder. Thank you for your time and have a super day! Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Aspire is amazing -- it's the place to be submitted by Daniel H. - |Recommended: Yes It's like living in a resort. The staff is so welcoming, friendly and willing to serve. Janice is simply amazing and is the girl to see if you're looking to make a move
response from property -Hi Daniel, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!
You can trust Aspire submitted by Catherine T. - |Recommended: NoI found myself looking for my first apartment and it was tough touring, asking the tough questions, and searching through countless reviews of many places. Something about Aspire felt right and I don't regret my decision at all. The amenities are amazing, the gym is great, I feel safe here, and the maintenance crew- let me take a minute for that one... They are without a doubt the best. Every time I've had a small request they're here in under 24 hours. They're fast, attentive, and efficient. I had a chirping smoke detector and put in my request at 10 30pm December 23rd. They came out at 1pm Christmas Eve. Thank you thank you thank you Absolutely, this isn't an apartment complex. It's a community and it's home.
response from property -Hi Catherine, Than you for the 5 star review and kind words. We are so glad that you are happy with the team and community. I will be sure to share your review with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
It has been great so far, except for the shopping carts in front of our complex. submitted by Adrian R. - |Recommended: YesEverything is great the only thing that drives me nuts is the carts literally in front of our complex. Whats most frustrating is the complex know who is to blame, as we have been told, however nothing is done about it. Had some guests over and it has been embarrassing. 0 stars for that
response from property -Hi Adrian, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear that you are enjoying your community. I will be sure to share this with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Love the placesubmitted by Mariapillar G. - |Recommended: YesThe staff are always friendly and courteous.