Cobalt on 32nd Apartment Homes

Enjoy the privacy of a gated community in our two-story townhomes that come complete with an attached garage. Unwind at the pool, blow off steam at our 24 hour fitness studio, soak in the warmth of the outdoor fire pit or socialize at the grill- there's something for everyone. Fine dining, shopping and entertainment are moments away at Desert Ridge Marketplace. Find your perfect home at Cobalt on 32nd today!

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.00(24 reviews)79.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Resident Reviews

Great property with friendly staff.submitted by Douglas M. - |Recommended: YesI've been extremely happy with my decision to move here. My apartment is great and the grounds are kept clean. Yolanda in the front office is the best She is friendly, helpful and always willing to assist no matter what the needs are. It's refreshing to walk into the leasing office and see her smiling face Thank you Cobalt on 32nd St. for your hospitality.
response from property -Hi Douglas, Thank you for the glowing review! We are so happy to hear you're enjoying the Cobalt on 32nd Community! We will be sure to pass along your wonderful words to the team. Take Care, Weidner Customer Service
It's okaysubmitted by Oneka D. - |Recommended: NoMy walls are different colors darker and lighter in certain areas throughout apartment due to someone using the wrong paint color. It's really obvious when I have the blinds open. I think the office manager needs to learn how to talk to people. She has a tendency to talk over people. She is rude and extremely pretentious to say the least. The maintenance guy stated that he didn't have very much experience with electrical issues. I mean, I was repeating what he said. There was no reason to talk over me nor should there be a reason for an electrical issue to take days. That's why we have the option of certified' electricians. The grounds were okay when I first moved in but lately I've noticed a great deal of pet waste. Tenants are not picking up after there dogs. Parking isn't an ideal situation if you are having visitors since there are not that many open spots at night.
response from property -Hi Oneka, My sincerest apologies you have had an unsatisfying experience. It is my understanding that the Cobalt Team has reached out to you and would love the opportunity to address your concerns. We welcome hearing our valued residents feedback and if you have interest in elaborating on your residential experience, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at your earliest opportunity (855.411.9343 or via email at so that we can discuss your residency in further detail and take this opportunity to work toward improvement.