Still not happy with the changes.|Recommended: NoHonestly, I wouldn't. And that's even after the new management. I have lived here for 4 years and I will be renewing my lease but I'm not happy about it. Raising my rent almost 100 a month for my lease is outrageous. I get that you guys are trying to spruce things up but so far I've been less than pleased about everything but the new bug company.
Hi Sarah, Than you for your feedback. I am sorry that you are not completely satisfied. The rent increases are based on what the current market is doing in that area. I know that it can be a difficult when there is new ownership/management. If you would like to get in touch with me to go over your concerns please call me at 855-411-9343 or email firstname.lastname@example.org. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Kudos to Juan and Rudy|Recommended: YesThank you so much for attending to my mainenance emergency in such a timely fashion I am so impressed with the change in maintenance issues. Juan not only was polite and courteous, he also fixed my front door. Rudy, as usual, was wonderful and always a pleasure to talk to. Thank you so much
Hi Donna, thank you for the feedback. I am so glad that Juan & Rudy handled your maintenance emergency as quickly as they did. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to them and the office. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Very put together and cozy. |Recommended: YesIts very nice. The neighbors are friendly, and if generally very quiet.
It's Nice For the Price|Recommended: YesAfter living here for 2 years, I'm pretty happy with my space. Maintenance has always been prompt about fixing things and coming out after hours. I work nights so this is appreciated. I like the paint job the new management is doing for the outside of the buildings. Yeah, I can hear the person or people above me. I have had people park in my spot, but have moved later in the day or the next day. The new management has changed the package policy and I feel like in addition to having my items shipped to me, I'm now paying for the convenience of picking it up in the office when I'm not available. Again I work nights and may leave before the package can be delivered. I feel like I'm being nickeled and dimed. I understand this is to prevent people of taking advantage of the service, but it sucks for those of us who were honest and prompt with the free service. I wish I could get new carpet while I'm still living here. Mine was stained but clean when I moved in and is now coming up in some spots. But I may move when my lease is up to be closer to my work.
It's pretty great |Recommended: YesI don't have a paid for parking spot because its 25 month and I just don't think a parking spot is worth that. There are uncovered unpaid for spots that I use, but its often difficult to find one. There are some people that use the unpaid for uncovered spots to store winterize their motor cycles and that is kind of annoying. There is some noise that I hear from neighbors like creeks in the floor boards lots , loud motorcycles that purposely try to be loud to make car alarms go off, and loud TV and or talking I can hear. With that said, the grounds are very well kept. I see a few people out every morning to ensure that it is clean by picking up trash and what not. The maintenance are typically on top of getting the work that you need done and done quickly. All staff is friendly and very accommodating. I did have some bug issues upon move in, but I am happy to say that was resolved in a timely manor about 2 weeks , and if I have any further problems with bugs I know I can count on them to take care of it.
It is ok hoever, you have to many homless people always walking around not good|Recommended: Noyes I would but, if I had kids I would tell them NO and in front to going to the back walk ways throughout the apartments 2nd and 3rd floors are so dirty and this morning I found a syringe out side my apt. I really appreciate all the upgrades to out side of the apt but the interior exterior is equally as important.
Hi Carlos, Thank you for the feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. It would be nice if we could control where people choose to walk around. I will be sure to pass your concerns along to the team. Thanks again and Happy Holidays. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service
Under New Management Has Quirks|Recommended: NoSecond car has to park across the complex often. Had to tow a car out of my covered spot after giving many warnings. Pet friendly pest control sent my cat to the vet for a seizure, not so pet friendly after all. New Managements way of billing for rent needs to be Better. Sent me a bill via email, I over paid what it said, then I get a notice on my door saying I owed more. My e-bill should say what I owe in total for the month not as of the day the e-bill was sent.
Meh|Recommended: YesThe apartments themselves are OK. The staff can be very rude at times, and they do not all on the same page. Maintenance can be iffy, too. They may say they fixed something, but when I go to check it has not been fixed at all.
Hi Denise, Thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your concerns. Please call me directly at 425-250-2961 or email email@example.com. Regards, Wendee - Customer Service
My Review of Villas at Cave Creek with new management|Recommended: NoSo far I have been disappointed with how this management company has handled things. Things I was able to get done with Milestone Property Management was so much easier and they new everyone by name. Someone there, and I have their name in my email talked me into resigning my lease with Weidner for just a few dollars more, however I wasnt from paying approximately 538 a month to include my pet and water to paying 554.68 which is almost 30 more than what I would have paid with Milestone had I kept there lease. Yes.. Very disappointed to be lead wrong. I have NEVER paid much more then 25.00 for my water, sewer and trash... SOOOO Disappointed. When my lease is up, I will be moving. UNFORTUNATELY I have a year to go... A very long year. I authorize you to post my views on your webtsite, however I know for a fact it will never happen. You only post positive comments. Get it together and stop lying to the residence.
Hello Barbara, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I thank you for posting your feedback. My apologies if there was any confusion on what your new lease rate would be but from your numbers I calculate about a $17 difference, so please do feel free to connect with me and we can certainly discuss any part of your experience in further detail. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at firstname.lastname@example.org. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Run down|Recommended: NoThis is all based off of milestone management. Once the new owners have had a chance to address all property issues I will let you know. So far I like what I see.
Hello Robert, Thank you for posting and please do keep us posted! We value your residency along with your choice to all Villas at Cave Creek your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Nice Property|Recommended: YesSince the new management the property has seen some nice changes. They are doing a great job at keeping the grounds clean and ensuring the property remains a safe atmosphere. The one issue that I have with the property is parking. I have had my car dinged 3 times since living here when it has never been hit in the 3 years I've owned it. I tried parking in my carport as well as the parking lot and neither seems to work. Would be nice if the parking spaces were a little larger and there were more to choose from.
Hello Elisha, Great to hear that you have seen some nice changes on-site and my apologies that you have had some issues with the parking. I will be sure to pass your feedback on and I appreciate hearing from you on this matter. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Best apartments I've lived in |Recommended: YesNot the classiest but not the worst. I feel safe with the security guard walking around. I've never had a real problem I just wish they didn't lie to me about to stove I was going to get when I moved in..
Hello Blais, Thanks for your feedback! If you have interest in discussing any issues you may be experiencing with your stove, please do not hesitate to connect with me. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at email@example.com. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Safe and clean community. But managment lacks professionalism and basic respect.|Recommended: YesI feel safe and see it as a good place for young families. I would consider signing a new lease. But, some of the management and maintence is greatly disrespectful of my property and myself.
Hello Emily, Thank you for your feedback. My apologies if you have had an encounter that was anything less than courteous and professional. If you have interest in discussing your review in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with me. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at firstname.lastname@example.org Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Serivce
Good if there weren't roaches|Recommended: NoNo amount of spraying helps with the roaches because the apartment buildings themselves are infested within the walls. In order to truly treat this problem, the complex would need to bomb the entire building at one time. Right now, the pest control they send is useless. Other than that, no real complaints.
Hi Sarah, Thank you for the feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. I am so glad to hear that the team has taken care of your concerns and that there was not in infestation. I hope you and your family have a GREAT Holiday Season. Kind regards, Wendee - Customer Service
Apartment|Recommended: NoParking is difficult to find, when you go for a nice walk around the complex it smells like dog poop, apartments are not built properly and I can always hear my up stairs neighbors walking around, cockroaches are all around the outside of the apartments making it difficult to go on the patio, and the new paint job on the premium apartments is horrible. The paint is constantly chipping and was not done correctly while up grades were being done.
HI Ashley, we are so sorry to hear that you are unhappy living at your community. I will be sure to pass your concerns along to the team. If you would like to speak with me directly please call me at 855-41-9343 or email email@example.com. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. Kind regards, Wendee Customer Service