Heritage Hill Apartment Homes

Look no further than Heritage Hill Apartment Homes in Renton, Washington for your next place to call home. The pinnacle of upscale living, Heritage Hill is a large, urban style apartment building with controlled access and elevator. From our cozy studio apartments to our spacious three-bedroom models, we have a floor plan to suit your needs. Our Renton apartments have granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, tiled kitchen backsplashes, private balconies, and spacious closets. In-unit washers and dryers, gas fireplaces, and breakfast bars are also standard in our luxury apartments. Additionally, our largest apartments offer open floor plans, larger bedrooms, and double sinks in the master bathrooms. Many of our apartments also feature dazzling views of the Renton Valley neighborhood and Western WA from our location atop Renton's East Hill. Heritage Hill also welcomes pets to the community.

Our list of property amenities is equally extensive. When you rent at Heritage Hill, you enjoy high-end, modern style at every turn. Check out our large community garden and outdoor patio, complete with grilling space. Residents can enjoy our spa, indoor swimming pool, fitness center, and underground parking. And our location puts you steps from several dining options and a short drive to Renton's main shopping areas. Lake Washington and Mercer Island are also nearby.

Bryn Mawr-Skyway, Tukwila, Issaquah, Tahoma, and Seattle, WA are an easy drive from our apartments. Renton is host to many parks, lakes, and hiking trails. Additionally, SeaTac and mass transit options are within easy reach. Our proximity to I-405 and I-5 make commuting a snap, giving you more time to enjoy all that Washington has to offer. When you are ready to experience the good life at Heritage Hill, contact us to schedule a private tour of our apartments for rent. Ask about our move-in specials and our pet policy. Take a tour of our property and amenities, view our floor plans for rent, and discover for yourself what makes Renton, WA and Heritage Hill Apartment Homes your perfect home.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(45 reviews)93.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Felt like homesubmitted by Tamra H. - |Recommended: YesFriendly staff, clean common areas, and keyless entry made me feel right at home.
response from property -Thank you for the positive feedback, Tamra! I am glad to hear of the items you liked and we agree, the Heritage Hills team is awesome! I will be sure to pass along your words of encouragement to the team. Kind Regards, Weidner Customer Service
Great staffsubmitted by Grant K. - |Recommended: YesConvenient to shopping and restaurants, good facility pool, gym and equipment, great landscaping, well kept grounds, helpful staff .
response from property -Hi Grant, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling your community home and that you are enjoying the convenient location. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again! Take care - Weidner Customer Service
I LOVE ITsubmitted by Kathleen R. - |Recommended: YesI am here on a temporary stay while my Condo is rebuilt from being flooded out. I could not have found a better place to live The management has been incredible, they worked with me and my situation quickly and professionally My apartment is very nice, I don't hear my neighbors conversations ... all in all this is a great place to live
response from property -Thank you so much for your kind words, Kathleen. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Heritage Hills community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Weidner Customer Service
Great place to livesubmitted by Joseph D. - |Recommended: YesStaff is very friendly and helpful. Love the place I have no complains.
response from property -Hi Joseph, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Heritage Hills your home! Kind Regards, Weidner Customer Service
Goodsubmitted by Tanya T. - |Recommended: YesThe only problem I have is my loud neighbors
response from property -Hi Tanya, my name is Denana Husnic and I am the Community Director at Heritage Hills Apartment Homes. I am interested in speaking with you directly regarding your experience. Please feel to reach out to me by phone or email at 425.271.4768 or heritagehill@weidner.com.
It's pretty goodsubmitted by Blake F. - |Recommended: YesDecent
response from property -Hi Blake, thank you for the feedback! Take care, Weidner Customer Service
Review after living here for more than a yearsubmitted by Pavel P. - |Recommended: NoStaff is friendly and the landscaping looks good. Parking can be a nightmare because there's only one designated spot per apartment. I've been towed here because I got off of work at midnight on a weekend and all the parking spots were taken. I was towed at 2 00am by security.. cost of towing was over 350 dollars. The TV in the pool area hasn't worked in months. Pool is murky, and heavy chlorinated. It's very hot and stuffy in the pool room no ventilation . The hot tub had dirt sand rocks on floor the times i've used it. Maintenance people have too large of a workload on them. Maintenance staff works hard but there is just too much for them do in a timely manner . Weidner needs to hire another maintenance person. Multiple times it took them about a week to check out a maintenance issue. The location of the apartment is good. We could hear the neighbors through the walls a few times but overall its pretty quiet. Roof area is nice, I used to take my cat up there to sunbathe. However, we don't go anymore due to a policy change that says no pets are allowed on the roof. My cat still cries by the door and is confused to why I don't take him up there anymore. Also an extra card to enter the building is 50 when the actual cost of the card is 5 on Amazon. Overall I would not recommend this apartment.
response from property -Hi Pavel, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience with us so far. I am glad to hear that the Community Director of Heritage Hills reached out to you regarding your concerns and that they were able to go over them with you directly. The pool chemicals are monitored and logged daily by our certified maintenance technician. We again thank you for providing your feedback and we hope you have a wonderful rest of your week. Weidner Customer Service
Great Community and Staffsubmitted by Kara J. - |Recommended: YesI have had nothing but positive interaction with the ladies working in the leasing office. They are always available, friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Love it Parking isn't the best but the building itself is great.submitted by Romeo M. - |Recommended: YesStill new to the property and other than not having enough guest parking we love the building The grounds are very neat and clean. The unit itself has a lot of space and a lot nicer than other apartments we looked at previously that were much more expensive. Heritage Hill gives you a lot for what you pay monthly. Of all the properties we looked at in person or online I've never seen a balcony like they have at Heritage Hill. We got a corner unit with two balconies. One off the dining room and the other starting at the living room and connecting to both bedrooms. It is facing the busy street on S Puget Dr but what can you do
Very peaceful professional looking appearancesubmitted by Eric C. - |Recommended: Yesnice place to live, convenient to stores, schools, transportation, overall a good secure place to live
The new building is nice submitted by Randy C. - |Recommended: YesThere are two buildings next to each other. I currently live in the H building and its was built recent years- maybe 5 years old. It's always clean and I never ever hear my neighbors. My parking is located in a reserve garage and I have never have any issues. The only down side about this building is the community room. There is a LOUD motor constantly on and you can't hear the TV or enjoy a conversation with anyone. The community is really nice and has a pool. As for management, they have gone through at least 3 property managers in two years. All have been professional to work with. There are NO gray areas with them and are very fair, firm and consistent. If you are looking to rent, please avoid the older building. The maintenance team is very helpful and has always been prompt with the work orders. See you around neighbor.
Analyzing after two monthssubmitted by Marcus C. - |Recommended: YesIn an overview it is a large, comfortable community, very well located, calm and beautiful, the saff is really competent, attentive and helpful, but this community does not have the same quality of finishing in maintenance and internal cleaning as in another Weidner community where I lived before and I really have no idea what happens upstairs, because listening from my apartment looks like they do crosfit wearing high heels, I can hear all the steps, jumps and creaks on the floor.
A nice quiet place to livesubmitted by Nicole S. - |Recommended: YesOverall my experience living here has been pretty good. Any time i have needed maintenance done in my apartment they have been quick to respond and the staff in the office are very friendly. i've never had any problems with noise with any of my neighbors.
A great place to live submitted by Obra S. - |Recommended: YesHeritage Hill Apartment homes is a great place to live.
Lexy has been great to work withsubmitted by Godfrey L. - |Recommended: Yesno comment